| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $226.52

Save $39.97 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Natural Collection Green Rug (7'10 x 10'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My purchase of the rug was everything i had hoped for. There was a price difference between Overstock google and the actual Overstock web site they honored the lower price with prompt delivery.

    Read More
    Linda, Charlotte, NC June 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous Nature Themed Rug

    This is a gorgeous and soft nature themes rug that fits perfectly in our living room :-) We had been looking for an area rug for some time, that is nature themed and this is perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser916085 January 24, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. The colors are perfect, its make with quality and laied flat right away.

    Read More
    Jamie B. August 20, 2015
  • Love this rustic themed rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug soon after we moved into our log home, because we wanted a large area rug to put in the family room. I ordered it 12\17\2012 and it was delivered December 23, just in time for Christmas! Thank you Overstock for this amazing delivery time during the Christmas rush. This rug was perfect for what we wanted and needed to add warmth and color to this large room. The colors are rich and are very close to those shown on the website, but are even prettier in person. The base or background color is a soft sage green with shades of gold, cream, olive green, deep red, tan, brown, black, and a slight touch of light blue as sky color. These colors blend together well and all coordinate beautifully with the earth tones I'm using in the family room. The pile is a soft but sturdy weave that has held up very well in the 21 months we have had it We've had many compliments on this beautiful and unique area rug, and we recommend it to anyone who is looking for a rich, beautiful, rustic-themed rug!

    Read More
    texasnonnie September 9, 2014
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this rug in an area store where it cost $50.00 more then here at Overstock.com. Ordering was easy, delivery fast, product perfect. I highly recommend both the product and this store.

    Read More
    tendrhart December 26, 2013
  • We love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about ordering from Overstock being a UK customer but what a fantastic experience! The rug is perfect, I couldn't have found anything like it over here. It is well made, soft underfoot and the colours are beautiful. We absolutely love everything about it. It looks stunning against the natural wood flooring. The delivery was very cost effective and it arrived in under 10 days. I will definitely recommend to friends and will be ordering from Overstock again.

    Read More
    mizchlld October 22, 2013
  • very happy with the entire overstock purchase
    Verified Purchase

    quick delivery,merchandise was exactly as described.

    Read More
    ralfeeboy1 October 1, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect in out lake home...great quality and soft to walk on! Can't beat the price either!

    Read More
    lojo5 June 17, 2013
  • Love the Lodge Look
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size, lodge design, colors, and soft feel of the rug. The rug was delivered in 2 days which was a nice surprise. The type of material along with the dark colored designs is contributing to the fact that dirt/lint is easily attracted and shown even the next day after vacuuming. Also the rug is thinner than the one I had before and it is placed on a wall to wall very low carpeting, but has still moved a bit and has had to be repositioned, even with furniture on top of it, so I am surprised about that issue, along with a couple spots of buckling.

    Read More
    pagirl61 March 14, 2013
  • Love the softness!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful - I love to look at it in my basement family room. I found two yarns that were frayed but cut them down and it does not seem like it will unravel in that area. Very pleased with the rug! I love to touch it as it is so soft.

    Read More
    ruthiern January 4, 2013
  • very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i love it, the rug looks great in my country home. It is the center attraction as you enter. i have been given a lot of great comments

    Read More
    cococow December 18, 2012
  • Love this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is perfect for our new cabin and makes the room feel so much warmer. The colors are much more vibrant than they appear on the website. I just happened to find this rug on an Overstock ad that popped up while looking for rugs on another website, and I am so happy I did.

    Read More
    luckyinaz October 4, 2012
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with other reviews that the rug is more rich and beautiful than the picture shows. Heads up if you have pets - it does show the fur if they are shedding, but it vacuums very nicely. I love the look of the rug and am very happy I purchased it. The price was excellent and it was delivered sooner than expected. Love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    stephbob September 26, 2012
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this area rug, very warm in color and soft and thick. So Pleased!

    Read More
    doratoo August 21, 2012
  • Wonderful product!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived earlier than promised, was in great condition upon arrival, and was much nicer than I expected. I'm using it in a camping themed classroom. It's softer and more plush than I expected. The colors are far more rich and vivid than in the picture; it doesn't do the rug justice.

    Read More
    kieferbk August 20, 2012
  • Natural Collection Green Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the rug, the pictures didn't do it justice! it's beautiful and it arrived in less than a week. I liked it so much I ordered another one a week later in the smaller size. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    22bigcedar January 28, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Goes perfect in our mountain themed home. I'm waiting for them to get more in stock so I can order one more. That's how much I love it!

    Read More
    motorwife January 2, 2012
  • the title is OK; I would go for lodge rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered on time. I actually ordered this rug and another rug from another site and this rug arrived on time one week ahead of the other one. The color is nice and the quality was great. The only thing is that this rug is directional, looks well in a hallway; I love the rug and have so many positive comments on the rug

    Read More
    llathem December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links