Sale $63.99

At other retailer: $109.00

Save $45.01 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Multicolored Abstract Area Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • office rug
    Verified Purchase

    it was ok but not great it would not stay in place even with a rug pad under it

    Read More
    kay s. December 11, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is awesome it lays beautifully.The colors are exactly they look like. I have bought things before and it would look completely different. I have even been satisfied with all the other items I have bought.

    Read More
    Mary R. June 6, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug, it's beautiful! It's amazing what a little tweak here and there can do for a room. Wish I could get it in a bigger size so that it covers most of the living room floor. Do they make this one bigger??

    Read More
    Latoya P. September 21, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a area rug that would go with my current decor. This rug fit the bill completely. For the price, it is good. I did buy a rug mat to go under it. Overall, I am very happy.

    Read More
    janders1s April 1, 2015
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug. Vibrant colors!

    Read More
    BRENDA H. February 11, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice but may need a pad to make it very soft other than that its very nice I will recommend to anyone who wants a multi colored rug.

    Read More
    Harris December 8, 2014
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    A bit disappointed by the lesser quality and cheap feel. The rug is attractive though. I consider customer reviews when making on line purchases. It definitely needs a rug pad.

    Read More
    patti1121 October 8, 2014
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug to go under the table where my son eats so that the food crumbs would stay localized and be easier to clean with a vacuum -- our place is all hardwood floors. I also wanted it to be patterned so that it doesn't look too dirty if not cleaned everyday. This rug fits this job description. And the bright colors and patterns have it complement the room decor really well. Also, because it is synthetic, it is reasonably easy to spot clean. I haven't tried using any cleaners on it, so I can't comment on how it would do with that. All in all, for the price, I think I did really well in buying this product for the end-use I had in mind.

    Read More
    qe2013 March 6, 2013
  • multi Abstract Rug
    Verified Purchase

    the rug will do just fine in my basement sitting area. It goes great with my chocolate sectional and burgandy pillows. fits the area perfect. Everything ties together.

    Read More
    aprluvsya1 March 4, 2013
  • the rug is very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    hard to believe how nice the rug is for the price.

    Read More
    conshy4 December 15, 2012
  • Not exactly the colors stated in description
    Verified Purchase

    I've searched everywhere for an affordable rug in the colors I need that I like and thought I finally found it but am very disappointed there is no navy, which is my primary color in my room and the very reason I bought this rug over many I liked better is because it supposedly had the colors I needed. I will definitely not buy another rug without seeing it in person.

    Read More
    helenagram1 December 5, 2012
  • Pleasant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Overtstock provides great value in some instances and this is certainly one of them. I was looking for what I thought was a common pattern in local dept store to no avail. Leave it to overstock to have it and for a good price. I have this down over my newly finished hardwoods in my den/office. The color is richer in person as the carpet has a nice sheen. I was pleasantly surprised at the carpets plushness as you never know what you will really get when ordering sight unseen. My best overstock purchase yet.

    Read More
    bubsdad0821 July 26, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and it's exactly as described. Plus, it's much softer than I thought it would be. I love it!

    Read More
    ddlinden July 24, 2012
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! The rug is plush and wears well even with a lot of traffic. The colors are true to the online picture. I am very pleased with this purchase and have recommended it to my friends and family. The price was amazing compared to local stores. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    julesmu81 July 13, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase for a quality product. Cannot ask for better for the price.

    Read More
    1reese July 3, 2012
  • Great price, great order, great!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a wonderful experience with Overstock.com. Thank you.

    Read More
    carrienemanic June 20, 2012
  • Very nice! Adds a lot of color to the room.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for the living room for under the coffee table and this worked perfectly in my City Town Home. Very pretty colors.

    Read More
    tbizzlemd May 16, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, super fast shipping, would buy from this seller again 100%

    Read More
    docando May 15, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug for a great price. hard to find 5' x 7' rugs.

    Read More
    sc121 April 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maryellen7847 January 7, 2017