Sale $155.12

Save $27.37 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Multi Collection Ivory Area Rug (7'6 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug on time. I unrolled it and found it to be brown and black not ivory and black as in the description. I have ivory furniture and wanted an ivory rug. also it was very,very thin almost like a felt material. I will be returning this .

    Read More
    Karen H. December 6, 2016
  • Very Good BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug today after 6 days of waiting, that was quick honestly. it arrived well packaged and in excellent quality BUT the color was away of ivory. It was light brow or very dark beige. I loved the fabric and the print but i have to return it because i already bought ivory furniture.

    Read More
    Khadija A. December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works perfectly in my apartment. It is exactly what I was looking for, and it looks very rich. It is not ivory, definitely darker, closer to a light brown, but works great with the color of my floors.

    Read More
    Devyn P. October 23, 2015
  • Color is NOT ivory. It is beige and brown.
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was spot on. Nice quality for the money. But not the right color. This was my first big order from them and wasn't too happy with the outcome but I will keep it.

    Read More
    Donna m. March 27, 2015
  • Eyecatcher
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is bold and because it's on the thin side, can be put over wall to wall carpeting with no problem.

    Read More
    hapimom February 19, 2015
  • Multi Collection Ivory Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not Ivory, it is a very obvious dark biege and black. Returned for full credit. The title or name of this rug should be changed to biege instead of ivory so the same mistake will not happen again.

    Read More
    dissatisfied0customer September 29, 2014
  • Carpet looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet looks just like the online photo. Its quite thin so not sure how well it will hold up. Time will tell!

    Read More
    scottusa64 May 16, 2013
  • Nice print
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug make a bold statement in my livingroom.

    Read More
    mahaganyme1 December 18, 2012
  • Great rug for the $
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to liven up my great room and that is exactly what it did! I was a little bummed by the color not being ivory, but actually I am glad now it isnt. A great fun rug for a great price. So if I decide in the near future I do not like it anymore, I wont feel guilty that I spent too much!! Needs a pad and has a soft feel.

    Read More
    hodgepodgeandsuch December 11, 2012
  • Cute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color description is definitely off. The Ivory is more of a taupe or tan. Feels soft to the touch and thickness is moderate, it's not plush but it's not paper thin either.

    Read More
    annakay1016 June 4, 2012
  • Nice. Loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    I expected the rug to be much thinner than what it turned out to be. Have vacuumed it several times already but not getting much fiber off it. Have received positive comments from family and friends.

    Read More
    screener45 May 22, 2012
  • Great addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to our living room. Adds depth without being overwhelming. My only complaints: the rug is very thin (no cushion) with very low pile, and there was a run along the edge of the rug (about 10 inches in from the edge). I'm not going to return the rug, though. I'm just going to put the edge with the run under my couch. For the price, I still feel as though I got a great value. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    pasha210 March 12, 2012
  • Surprising great value
    Verified Purchase

    Was very surprised by the quality of this rug at this price. Looks expensive. Its a low plush rug. Not necessarily thick. Wouldn't put it in a high traffic area, but fantastic elsewhere. Colors are distinctly camel and black. Camel has a yellow cast to it. It works well for me. Very happy with the design and quality for this price. Definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    shopper920 March 8, 2012
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this rug. From other reviews, I knew background color would be a little more golden -- but this is exactly what I wanted. Fast delivery and it looks great under our new kitchen eating area table.

    Read More
    fcflarry February 1, 2012
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Very soft pile, I love polypropylene because it doesn't stain and stands up to my four boys. Very nice color and design, friends couldn't believe how little I paid for it, would buy another if there were any left!

    Read More
    mamaolsen November 21, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a new carpet for my family room - but after getting bids and debating over what to do - I happened to look at your website and saw this rug. It looks beautiful and I can hold off with a new carpet after the holidays. Thank you for such great service!

    Read More
    zorc November 19, 2011
  • Brown & tan
    Verified Purchase

    Like some reviewers noted before, the color is very different than it appears in the photo. It is more of dark brown and tan, rather than black and ivory. I sent it back because it was not what I had expected.

    Read More
    mcalpink November 3, 2011
  • Incredible value that makes a stunning statement!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this rug. I purchased it for my dining room where the wood chairs and table base are cream, so I really wanted something darker than ivory for fear that a lighter base color would make the wood look dirty. It looks fabulous and I am happy every time I walk into the room.

    Read More
    julierush October 22, 2011
  • What a buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Cruised/researched A LOT of sites and shops. Prices for comparable ranged from $500 to $1200 (I kid you not!). Bought this so-o-o fast for a guesthouse and received compliments even faster.

    Read More
    bonniemama October 5, 2011
  • Tan and Black
    Verified Purchase

    The quality, size and deliever time was Great.,,,But the colors did not match. The color is not even near Ivory...It's a tan camel color...so it's more safari looking then trendy zebra. Ofverstock, was great about the return.....

    Read More
    tamrah September 28, 2011
Sponsored Links