Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Multi Collection 3-piece Set of Area Rugs (1'8x2'8, 1'8x5', 5'x7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cheap and Cheerful!
    Verified Purchase

    Useful, cheap and cheerful.

    Read More
    mpedder September 22, 2016
  • Great colors could go anywhere.
    Verified Purchase

    the big rug is gorgeous the two small ones make great runners doen the halloway.

    Read More
    Teri Jo F. January 7, 2016
  • Thin pile
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin pile. Folds at the corner. Returned it. Color are true to picture

    Read More
    Meena Vinay December 23, 2015
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I've been searching for rugs without breaking the bank. I bought this set and the matching Alise Traditional Ivory Abstract Area Rug (7'6" x 9'10"). They look amazing together.

    Read More
    angela s. December 15, 2015
  • Nice set of rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rugs for the price. I wish I had checked the sizes, though, as the two small rugs were small, too small.

    Read More
    scondoulis October 5, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, pleased with quality. However, I wish the runner was a little longer.

    Read More
    Vicki W. June 28, 2015
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of these rugs and so far they are holding up very well. The colors are a little muted and not as bright as I was anticipating but I have come to like them just as they are. I usually don't buy rugs sight unseen but I took a chance and so far so good. They compliment my style and furniture really well and we are enjoying them.

    Read More
    brianzgal July 12, 2014
  • You get what you pay for....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty looking rug, colors are almost what you see in the picture but it's not a great size. All three (3) rugs are disproportionate so basically it will look odd if you put all three in one room or area (like kitchen / dinning etc). I'm not totally in love with this but we'll see how we use them.

    Read More
    fiz06alvi May 28, 2014
  • Multi Collection 3-piece Set of Area Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs so much I bought more. They are soft and vibrant. The colors are lovely and give the room such a cozy feel. Very glad I found these!!

    Read More
    silkychicken March 5, 2014
  • O BoY
    Verified Purchase

    this is probably the lowest quality product i've ever owned ( i know u get what u paid for ) but they are so bad that i gave them to Goodwill and put on of the small once in my garage, I'm sorry if i sound too negative but they are colorless and cheap

    Read More
    mosimo January 21, 2014
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in the rugs. They appear just as they look on line. This is not a high end rug but extremely nice for the price. I purchased them mostly for the 5x7 size. The other 2 are quite small. The runner is very narrow and will not cover much area.

    Read More
    sprocketjaw September 26, 2013
  • not empressed
    Verified Purchase

    I feel it looks like a old used rug, didn't send back because of size but I should have,

    Read More
    mogsy62 March 16, 2013
  • Just rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Returned it because the colors were way off. Didn't look like the pictures at all.

    Read More
    totchos December 22, 2012
  • below average quality
    Verified Purchase

    cheap, ok for a temporary fix, colors are dull, mostly browns, blues and reds don't show.

    Read More
    wardee December 14, 2012
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I pulled up my carpet, so with the bare wood floor I needed area rugs, These were awesome!

    Read More
    julhuggyb September 26, 2012
  • loved the rugs, BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    the rug sizes were slightly off, smaller than listed. So I had to send them back. If the rugs would have been bigger they would have been perfect!

    Read More
    123698745 August 21, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set to go into a family room that will have laminate flooring installed. This is the first room that we come into from the garage and a lot of dirt and grime tends to get tracked into by my husband. Because of this I didn't want to spend a fortune on carpets or get wool. This seems to be an excellent choice and looks like it will hide stains and discoloration well, and even if it doesn't, the price makes it easy to replace. The only complaint I have is the fibers are not "dense".....in other words the carpet isn't super plush. It also won't ever be confused with a "real" persian rug, but again, for the price and the beating I'm sure it will take it suits the purpose.

    Read More
    skydiveaddict1 June 27, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I've never be disappointed in anything I've purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    1shopper9 June 16, 2012
  • More than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug to go under my coffee table to "warm" up my room, plus to make a safe area for my 13 year old chocolate lab to put her feet when she got on and off of the couch. She was sliding on my wood floors and hurting herself when getting on and off her old reliable sofa so I really didn't want to spend much money. When I saw this set, the price was right, and the colors were exactly what was needed to go with my decor and as an added bonus I was getting a runner and a small rug. When the set came I was more than pleased. They look great!! The runner fits perfectly in my hall off of the living room and the small rug fits in front of the coat closet! This has more than met my needs. It adds beauty and warmth to my room and my precious lab can now get on and off the sofa without hurting herself on the wood flooring! Once again Overstock.com came through for me!!

    Read More
    chocolatelabriver February 17, 2012
  • Love them, Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! We have new wood floors and they add an extra touch of warmth and richness to my living room.

    Read More
    tonio2 February 9, 2012
Sponsored Links