Sale $143.99

Save $36.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Lagoon Traditional Beige Area Rug (7'6 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug defected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The nap of the rug changes in the middle of the rug. Half the rug is smooth, half the rug is rough, very obvious, The rug does cleans up easily. I didn't return it because I have a dog and figured I would need to replace in a few years. I put a large coffee table in the middle so its not so obvious. I probably will not buy a rug from them again. It was on sale and I got what they wanted me to get.

    Read More
    Laury S. November 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This brightens up any place

    Read More
    Mozell A. March 31, 2017
  • pretty design
    Verified Purchase

    It might be beautiful if the waves ever get out of it.

    Read More
    Dolores F. February 14, 2017
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to photo, nice pile to the rug, would recommend.

    Read More
    Tamara M. January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this gift for my daughter's new office - she loves it. Adds warmth and beauty to her office.

    Read More
    Judith J. January 1, 2017
  • Thin as paper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design but the rug is thin and cheaply made. Wish I had known before purchasing.

    Read More
    kat53 December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. Although I originally purchased it for my great room, I've decided to use it in the master bedroom. It looks much more expensive than what I paid for it. Colors are gorgeous.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. November 3, 2016
  • wife
    Verified Purchase

    great area rug for the price

    Read More
    Renee B. October 8, 2016
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe how fast it got here. Ordered on the 5th, arrived on the 8th !

    Read More
    Christina v. September 11, 2016
  • Toublesmom
    Verified Purchase

    . I am very happy with this rug sets the dining room off. Great value.

    Read More
    Pamela W. June 27, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It feels good and looks great.

    Read More
    SGC March 14, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug wasn't as plush as I thought it would be but, to be fair I got it at a cheap price. My biggest complaint is that everything sticks to it so it needs to be vacuumed often

    Read More
    SUSAN S. March 14, 2016
  • Great !
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet fit the bill and was exactly what I was looking for. It was delivered as expected and looks great!!

    Read More
    Mary W. December 22, 2015
  • Love the pattern but. . .
    Verified Purchase

    It is thin and very lightweight, it could look a bit more expensive. I have animals so it wasn't worth me spending the money right now since they'd ruin a good rug, for this purpose, the rug is great but if you can, spend more and get a better one.

    Read More
    Heidi C. December 7, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bargain. Perfect for the dining room without worrying over spilt wine. We were in search of a new rug and are loving it!

    Read More
    John H. November 15, 2015
  • Cathy R
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful - the very rug I've been searching for to replace the one I had which had the exact same pattern and was purchased several years ago at another retailer. What are the chances?!?!?

    Read More
    Cathy R. November 8, 2015
  • lagoon Beige Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's a good Rug and the Colors are closed to the picture

    Read More
    munna1 October 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie M. May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Altab K. January 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michele S. December 28, 2016