Today: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Lagoon Contemporary Beige Area Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are not as vibrant as depicted

    Read More
    OstkUser181470 June 6, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Was not thrilled with the overall quality. The rug is super thin...guess I got what I paid for!

    Read More
    Laureen S. January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this carpet for my dining area in my kitchen and it goes perfect with the rest of my decor! Love it! I'm very happy with my purchase..:)

    Read More
    Clarisa I. November 10, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and excellent quality

    Read More
    Maria J. September 19, 2015
  • Nice Rug, Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug brightened a very dark room in my basement studio. I absolutely love it--fresh and fun. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Luann U. April 21, 2015
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are rich in tone..much nicer than picture

    Read More
    Diana S. April 12, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    It is great deal, and my roommate and I loved it. It arrived quicker than we expected, and it also has great quality.

    Read More
    jingxian October 3, 2013
  • Rug exactly as shown in picture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly like it does online! The colors are slightly less vivid, which I was expecting, but otherwise, it's exactly as described. I bought it to put in front of the couch in the living room, and it'll be great there, bringing some great colors and a nice pattern into the room. The pile was shorter cut, but soft, so it feel great on the feet, and shouldn't be difficult to vacuum. Overall, it's exactly what I was looking for, and at such a great price too!

    Read More
    deebee6 August 22, 2013
  • Great room accent...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I got it for under the kitchen table. It goes over wall-to-wall carpet of a light cream color. It draws your attention and sets a pleasant mood for the decor.

    Read More
    brooked71 May 23, 2013
Sponsored Links