Today: $165.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Ivory Traditional Area Rug (7'6 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price, looks nice in my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser958404 March 8, 2017
  • BFQ
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this, as well as all the other rugs I purchased at Overstock.

    Read More
    bfq October 4, 2016
  • Dulcie B.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. The colors are perfect for my family room. The colors were true to the online photographs.

    Read More
    Dulcie B. February 4, 2016
  • Frances Y R.
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for the money but darker than the picture

    Read More
    Frances Y R. December 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Price is right for this beautiful rug!

    Read More
    Dale G. May 30, 2015
  • new rug
    Verified Purchase

    received the rug and was very happy with the quality given it was not very expensive. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    robyn9361 May 19, 2015
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works well. Not too thick or thin. Looks good.

    Read More
    Peggy G. April 21, 2015
  • Cool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure what reviews about color varations are about looks just like picture. Looks great in our breakfast room under table !!!

    Read More
    briboy66 November 12, 2014
  • Terrific Rug, exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for. The "Ivory" is a little more "Tan" but goes terrific with my living room.

    Read More
    bonski123 January 11, 2014
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    The description should be "sand" not "ivory". It goes well against our wood floor in the living room. Since we have a young dog, I didn't want to spend *** prices. This is a great rug for the price.

    Read More
    airedaleroad August 22, 2013
  • Nice rug with one slight problem
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug, lovely colors, it is actually darker than pictured but that is better for the room where it is. there is a slight issue, there is a slight defect in the rug where there is a noticeable "seam" and this thread seems to be off from the rest of the rug. It is fairly noticeable but too much of a pain to package it back up and ship it back. I hid that defect in the back of the room.

    Read More
    nhb0129 July 23, 2013
  • Rug is not *ivory* in color - it's tan
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed in the quality and color of this rug. I have a truly ivory-colored rug I was trying to match. This rug is so dark in color - it's more tan or light brown - no trace of ivory. The design itself is not as crisp as the photo either, more muddy, less detailed. Returning it.

    Read More
    christinay June 26, 2013
  • Color off
    Verified Purchase

    I kept this rug and will use it in my den instead of dining area. The color is much darker than ivory. Quality is just ok. Kind of thin. Not as good as other rugs I have ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    ccc12 April 8, 2013
  • Satisfied, but don't trust the picture entirely!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is definitely beige, not ivory, but it is still a very attractive rug. It is quite a bit darker than the picture shows, and there is very little red. It has good detail. I really like it, and know from previous experience shopping for rugs on Overstock, that the rug will always look somewhat different than the picture. Price was a higher criteria for me than a specific look.

    Read More
    tkmom32 November 14, 2012
  • Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and color. But the quality was not as good as I hope. The rug was thin and look very cheap.

    Read More
    dfwvalentino November 8, 2012
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this rug, very nice for the price!!. I really love it and it brightens up my family room. It does have a bit of an odor to it, which I suspect will be gone in a few days. This rug should actually be called Tan or Beige and definitely NOT ivory though. The color of the rug actually suits my purposes much better, as I have pets, and I didnt really truly want an ivory and went by all the other reviews that I read that stated it was not Ivory...which is correct! I have been rug shopping A LOT and you cannot beat the price of this rug. I have seen many similar rugs around town (not as large though) for almost $100.00 more. This is my third large area rug purchase from Overstock, and I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    francym October 17, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks great in my dinning room, better than expected. I'm so please with the quality and the price. The delivery was quick and it was wrapped up very well.

    Read More
    thien1967 October 4, 2012
  • not worth!

    It was our first experience buying an online rug and we do regret it as it is non returnable. The colors are not the same as shown on the website and the brand new rug gives a worn out look,it looks very dirty. The delivery people just dumped it at te h front door without even letting us know! We would not recommend this to anybody!

    Read More
    rea14 October 2, 2012
  • Perfect for Mother-in-law's Sitting Room
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a rug for my mother-in-law's sitting area. This looks perfect with the new hardwood floors. I am still amazed by the turn over time when ordering from Overstock. Amazing! Great product AND great service!

    Read More
    beckyfarmer August 21, 2012
  • Poor quality and not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this rug. After reading the previous reviews, I was not afraid that the rug truly wasn't ivory...a tan color would fit in my living room. However, it was more of a yellow, dirty tan. We needed a new (soft) area rug for our child to crawl around on and needed to keep in mind that we also have a dog. This rug, given time, would probably not hold up well. Therefore, it has already been sent back. I wish it would have worked but it was a cheap rug.

    Read More
    wheelcamp3 August 15, 2012
Sponsored Links