Read All Reviews for Alise Ivory Traditional Area Rug (5'x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug under a grouping of two chairs, ottoman, and a small table, and it's perfect. True to color and fits the description and dimensions described when I bought it.

    Read More
    sueinlacrosse February 5, 2016
  • Carpet again
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I bought to go in my living room! I bought the same one! It matches my furniture!

    Read More
    ace4life March 18, 2014
  • Nice rug, much darker and muted than photo.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, but is not blending in with the rest of the room. Will probably move, as I'm not good at returning items.

    Read More
    abby101a January 11, 2013
  • Ivory Abstract Rug 5X7
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this for my step-son for Christmas. It is very soft and looks very rich..it is of good quality and I would recommend it to anyone..

    Read More
    ladmc December 17, 2012
  • Nice Accent Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a thick or particularly plush carpet but it's still soft and great for the room I used it in (used it as an area rug for under my coffee table in the living room). Good deal for the price and looks great over hardwood floors!

    Read More
    rudyroot October 16, 2012
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed with this carpet. The color was a golden beige, not ivory as shown in the picture so it didn't match my decor. It also had a really bad chemical smell which didn't go away even after having the carpet unrolled for a couple of days. The size is also slightly smaller than the listed 5 x 7. Unfortunately it's gotta go back. It does have a nice pattern and is very soft though.

    Read More
    ajuliet September 16, 2012
  • Nice quality but color was not Ivory
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to the arrival of these rugs. I ordered two, one for the living room and one for my small dining area. Unfortunately the color was way off, more of a gold beige than Ivory. I had to send both back due to the color. Very good quality rug for the price. This was the first time I have ordered anything from Overstock and was very impressed with the customer service representatives who helped me with the return shipment. Very courteous and helpful. Nice to know their are still company's who believe in giving great customer service.

    Read More
    kjeff August 23, 2012
  • Purchased anotherr one
    Verified Purchase

    I puchased another one for different room. Helps with foot and paw tracks...on our light color carpeting.

    Read More
    nycslc August 10, 2012
  • This a great rug for the room that I put it in.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I have been looking for and the price and quality is much better than anything I saw at Lowes or Home Depot. It is in a room that has a lot of pet traffic and it vacuums up well. I am so glad my sister told me about Overstock. I will be using them often for items for my home.

    Read More
    meau July 17, 2012
  • Rug was a disappointment!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the rug. I don't think it looks like the photo in the least. It's basically a gold rug with red accents. It also looked very cheap to me. It was also very small--I measured it and it was not even 5 x 7. It was at least two inches short of that. I returned the rug.

    Read More
    velvetwild July 10, 2012
  • The rug looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug. Would purchase again, and would also recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    queen007205 July 5, 2012
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy for the price. It obviously does not feel like a real wool rug, so if you're expecting that, go spend more money. It looks great and we've received lots of compliments on it. It's easy to clean and seems durable.

    Read More
    aplus4missb July 3, 2012
  • Excellent rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks the same as the description, very plush when you walk on it and size is accurate. I recommended it to my son who will purchase it next week

    Read More
    jacmac1 June 9, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures don't do this rug justice. Beautiful on my dark colored hardwood floors. Love it

    Read More
    emtp911 May 15, 2012
  • Great rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs arrived quickly and are great! We have 3 dogs and so far they have held up great. The corners don't roll up and vacuuming them is a breeze!

    Read More
    124lisa May 15, 2012
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Not for a house full of kids but great for my home office/den.

    Read More
    angstrom6 February 23, 2012
  • Great rug, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It is just what I was looking for. Great quality, price and very stylish.

    Read More
    nancy214 January 26, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug to put under our dining room table, and it has stood up to some pretty rugged conditions. The color is great, the pattern is very subtle so as not to draw attention away from other elements in the room, and ultimately it's so worth the money.

    Read More
    bowerster December 27, 2011
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    I have two large dogs so I don't like to spend a lot of money on area rugs. The rug loos very nice and you would not know I paid only $**. It's not very plush but I was no expecting it to be. Definitely looks really nice but the color is more beige than ivory (which I am happy about).

    Read More
    jennifer0125 November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links