Sale $142.49

Was: $189.99

Save $47.50 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Ivory/ Multi Abstract Area Rug (7'6 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is interesting, maybe a little busy for some, but it works in my living room where the furniture is a solid color and I can use some pizazz.

    Read More
    Andrea August 28, 2017
  • Never Easy to Purchase 'Sight Unseen,' but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ... now that I'm telling you how great it is, you can rest easy! (If you can't trust a wordy stranger, after all, who can you trust, right?) I can't tell you how long I went back-and-forth between which rug I wanted for my child-friendly/animal-friendly/spill-friendly living room, but I feel like Tolstoy could have banged out 'War and Peace' prequels and sequels in less time. Perhaps I'm just indecisive...I'm not sure.That being said, I ended up making a great choice in purchasing this carpet! I love the pattern, and despite the super-low price, its quality belies its low cost. There's a thickness I didn't expect, and the colors are rich and vibrant. It really pulls the entire room together, is easy to clean, and most importantly, has easily stood up to the test of my -- let's call them 'exuberant' -- young nephews as well as the multitude of family pets. Not many things (including myself) can brag about that!

    Read More
    AngieR August 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color is nice the length and width the perfect it's just the backing I thought it would be more sturdy it still slips around a bit but it's okay

    Read More
    Jose luis G. June 27, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed in my living room. Beautiful

    Read More
    Nancy S. June 15, 2017
  • Very Bright
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it a 5 star if it would have been a bit larger. The colors are bright and cheerful. It is soft to the touch. Vacuums easily.

    Read More
    nanaloleagbs May 11, 2016
  • beautiful and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and good quality

    Read More
    shmykla May 3, 2016
  • Goes with anything
    Verified Purchase

    The colors may be less vibrant than in the picture but this rug seems to go with everything furniture wise. Good price. Doesn't shed much.

    Read More
    Katherine E. February 25, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Not as thick carpet, but like the warmth of the colors

    Read More
    dorothea17 November 27, 2015
  • Colors are good, nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for easy wear in a vacation rental home. It was worked out well

    Read More
    s111star November 19, 2015
  • dining room
    Verified Purchase

    i love this rug under my favorite table

    Read More
    stuso August 18, 2015
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug not expecting it to be as nice as it is. I love it!!! Great quality and just the perfect size and colors for my living room. The price was unbelievable. The best buy I've had in a long time.

    Read More
    MARIE S. March 19, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first item I purchased from Overstock. It's difficult to know just how the item will be in person when you can only see the item on a computer screen. However, this rug is beautiful, durable, and priced reasonably. I based my purchase on what I saw and also on previous reviews. Best decision I made. I will have no hesitations with future orders from Overstock. Thank you.

    Read More
    LisaF December 31, 2014
  • Great for space
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in a loft-type space. It looks beautiful and feels great underfoot. I'd recommend this rug to someone looking for something that's a little modern.

    Read More
    coppermoongarden June 3, 2014
  • Colors for Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are rich and vibrant. The pattern is not the same as the photo. The rug does not have a good quality. It is VERY thin and it does not seem that it will last too long in a high traffic location.

    Read More
    latroni March 26, 2014
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    the colours pop and liven up my living room. the materials used to make the rug give it a slight shiny sheen but apart from that, this rug has a great size that covers well the central part of my living room and attracts enough attention. well worth the money paid and will buy again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    aggiewrobs March 7, 2014
  • looks better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great I'm very glad I picked it!!!! You wont regret buying this rug it really breaks up all the wood flooring and just enhances the room.

    Read More
    tohot February 18, 2014
  • colors were even better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    if you gave dogs, the black edging around the carpet does show hair

    Read More
    vodooprincess December 11, 2013
  • Fun Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is just fun. Purchased for basement space. Has a nice pile. Don't expect it to shed. Good deal for the money.

    Read More
    rrbeab June 15, 2013
  • Really perks up my livingroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Jazzes up the look of my living room.

    Read More
    beth4610 June 3, 2013
  • To Much Black
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is nice and plush. The only thing I do not like about the carpet is that it has to much black around the boarders. However the carpet does complement my red couch and makes the look softer. I would recommend this product to a friend because the carpet is nice, plush and the quality is good.

    Read More
    ltsgnn December 23, 2012