| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $203.99

At other retailer: $385.00

Save $181.01 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Infinity Transitional Blue Area Rug (7'10 x 10'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this in our bedroom beneath our king sized bed. It is a bit darker than the picture indicates, so it is not so well seen against the dark wood floor, but it is the perfect size and looks great.

    Read More
    April F. May 3, 2017
  • grammahalfshell
    Verified Purchase

    It was even better in color than the picture. A true match to sofe and large chaair. I love it

    Read More
    spoilerj April 14, 2017
  • Great quality...just not exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is way darker than I expected but overall I'm still pleased with it. The burgundy tones I saw in the picture are far more red in person but I can make it work. Very soft and flattened out nicely after being unrolled in two days.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. July 14, 2016
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous well done I absolutely recommend this rug

    Read More
    Miriam S. January 18, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very well worth the price paid. Looks terrific in my dinning room. I'm so glad I found Overstock.com. I've found so many values & this rug is certainly high on the list of things I've purchased.

    Read More
    LINDA R. January 13, 2016
  • Sue C****
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the same as the previous rug the Summerfield latte. Each time it is vacuumed piles of tuft is found in the vacuuBothm

    Read More
    Edna C. December 29, 2015
  • ***Greatest value and quality***
    Verified Purchase

    The price I purchased this rug for during cyber week cannot be beat, though I was hesitant of the quality. This is the nicest rug! Beautiful blended colors which are represented correctly in the advertisement and not too dark. Plus, low maintenance! Easy to clean and keep maintained. This truely was my greatest purchase on cyber Monday @ $* plus free shipping.

    Read More
    Tabitha C. December 27, 2015
  • Really nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are exactly as shown. Really nice rug and I am glad I bought it.

    Read More
    wedes October 28, 2015
  • Rug is darker than appears online.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, would have kept but it's very dark. The light tan colored squares are much darker than they appear online. Overall the entire rug is much darker. We had in a room full of windows and it was still too dark looking for my taste.

    Read More
    newyorik October 10, 2015
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are much darker than picture shows.

    Read More
    Janice C. July 24, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is exactly like the picture and description states. It is beautiful and brings all my furniture and decor together. The colors make it extremely easy to be versatile when picking out curtains & couches. So happy I purchased this, adds the finishing touches to my living room.

    Read More
    Sha the Shoe Gal May 28, 2015
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    We live in an old (1898) farmhouse, and when we moved in, the previous owners had taken ALL of the drapes, curtains and rugs!! I hadn't thought of this, and we FROZE until we could save enough for carpets (first)and then drapes. This rug sits in our rather dark (but beautiful) dining room, and sets off our large furniture BEAUTIFULLY!! And it keeps the room warmer. As for unraveling, we have 8 indoor cats who walk, run and play on this rug and it hasn't had a single stitch come loose! I would say it is a bit darker than the picture here, but that might be our computer monitor. However, it is a GREAT addition to our home and we LOVE it!! Vacuums well, also, without losing any of the rug! Thank you, Overstock!!

    Read More
    gracieiniowa February 18, 2015
  • Just okay...
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful, but the rug is not the best quality. I have had it down about 3 weeks and the edge stitching is already coming apart.

    Read More
    Taunya G. January 28, 2015
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could get more sizes. Colors look great with cherry furniture.

    Read More
    TWhite December 31, 2014
  • Famy Room Blue Gray Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug turned out to be darker than I thought it was based on the website picture and it darkened the family room dramatically. While it's a nice rug I'm not as happy with it as I thought I would be. Thanks for asking.

    Read More
    smc1999 October 3, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our Lake House Basement Family Room. The colors are very nice and it is exactly what I expected and wanted, a durable rug that would not show dirt. However if you are looking for a more plush carpet, this would not be it.

    Read More
    klsykathy June 10, 2014
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful warm and inviting ,moving from Florida to NC needed something to accent another rugai bought from overstock they are beautiful ,we have not used them yet for we are still in Florida. I can't wait ...

    Read More
    lydibit February 4, 2014
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Oh... Oh... Oh... this rug is just gorgeous in person, the colors look even better than I was hoping for. it is soft, feels nice on my feet. never dawned on me when I ordered it how well it would match my walls and bamboo blinds and winter heavy draperies, I was focusing on blending 2 couches, a cinnamon one and a dark green one, having it look SO WELL with everything is just icing on the cake!

    Read More
    lwebbshots September 17, 2013
  • FANTASTIC!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this rug! I have it in my dining room, and everyone sees it when they walk in my home. I have gotten so many compliments on it, and it makes me so happy every time I walk by. The colors and patterns are just perfect. You have so many options to decorate the rest of the room because the rug is so versatile. It's simply fantastic!

    Read More
    ramiles31 July 31, 2013
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs for a family room. Didn't want to put a lot of money in them as II have a 2 yr old and a dog. I was pleasantly surprised at the color and qulaity. they are a little on the thin side but with a pad, they work fine. Will have to use them for a while to see how they hold up.

    Read More
    dancingboots April 8, 2013
Sponsored Links