Today: $245.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Infinity Brown Area Rug (7'10 x 10'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely and well built
    Verified Purchase

    We are extremely pleased with this piece It is a beautiful, high quality step stool that looks great in our kitchen.

    Read More
    chrisanne1234 November 19, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, lovely elegant colors. Fits perfectly in our traditional living room

    Read More
    Patrick C. August 22, 2015
  • Infinity Collection Brown
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the rug was very thin and cheap looking. However, it was for a basement room and for that, and the fact that the price was low, it did the job. I think it needs a pad underneath, which I intend to get.

    Read More
    mimil November 18, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very rich in color and dimension. It's very heavy and good quality. I'd definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    sjmilton November 10, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug!~
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a rug for almost 2 years for my kitchen. This rug was very large which is what I needed. But most of all the design is awesome! The carpet is plush yet not to thick for under my table. It did take a few days to flatten out (they could prevent this if they rolled with the carpet on the outside vs the padding on the outside). The colors are deep and rich and the price is phenomenal for the quality and size.

    Read More
    knlamb10 December 3, 2013
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and stylish rug. My husband commented "How warm the room looks now". Wished I had purchase the runner also.

    Read More
    jnht13 January 24, 2013
  • Infinity Collection Brown Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so enjoying my new Infinity area rug! The leaf design is absolutely beautiful as well as the vibrant color selection in each block. A few of the blocks have an animal print design which further enhances the look I was going for. I am very pleased with this rug and have since ordered a similar rug to be placed in another living area! I don't think you can go wrong with any rug from Overstock.com! The prices alone are what keep me shopping online. I haven't found anything locally that compares.

    Read More
    lrbirdwell September 7, 2012
  • Best rug ever!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is amazing!!!! Everyone that comes to my new house is in love with the rug. The colors are on point with exactly how the picture looks. The texture is very soft, and really does not pick up a lot of dirt or hair. I would make this purchase again and again... I am so happy with how it turned out :)

    Read More
    rmart1712 April 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joe B. December 18, 2016
Sponsored Links