Today $282.25
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Infinity Blue Area Rug (7'10 x 10'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that has held up wonderfully for over a year now in the family room, still looks new!

    Read More
    Angie L. December 17, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was offered in a smaller size as well

    Read More
    Lynda S. November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful pattern, thin rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pattern but it is very thin.

    Read More
    Laura S. August 5, 2015
  • pa proud
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers noted, the "blue" is more gray. Since others said it, it was what I was looking for. It is soft under foot and lays flat. I love the pattern and the many different colors throughout pick up the tones in my furniture. No real new carpet smell after the first day. The only reason I gave it a 4 is for the misrepresentation of blue background.

    Read More
    50andhappy July 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is truly beautiful! However, the background colors as others have stated is not really blue, but rather a slate blue/grey. The other colors are vibrant, and the pattern is true to the picture. The rug does have a significant chemical smell when unrolled, and it does need to lay flat for a bit to uncurl the edges. Overall, I'm very pleased with the rug and it's exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    lifeishockey April 5, 2015
  • as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Pile a little flatter than I hoped. Looks ok though. Won't hold up more than a couple years but for the money...

    Read More
    rebecca March 21, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with the area rug. It is used for my dining room and suits it just perfectly. After reading the reviews, I did take a chance with the color since quite a few reviewers said the rug had a grey hue to it (which was what I was looking for) and sure enough it is perfect for my situation.

    Read More
    zeesfour October 29, 2014
  • nice rug but wears quickly
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! The only problem that I had was it wore easily in high traffic areas which made it very difficult to vacuum because where the pile matted made it hard to push the vacuum over that area. Nice colors. Gave it to my Mom who loves it!

    Read More
    stc49 September 25, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is such good quality, and so soft on the feet. My only small complaint is I was hoping is was more blue, it was more gray.

    Read More
    monicak27 May 30, 2014
  • You will not be disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug for almost a year now and still love it!! As other reviewers have mentioned, it's more of a steel gray-blue, but luckily for us the colors all went perfectly with our other decor. It has held up very well so far and I have to say I'm impressed. I would buy another one in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    jenniferkate February 10, 2014
  • It was more of bluish grey color
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return because thread started to run from one of the pattern within a werk of purchase. The color was more of bluish grey and made my living room little gloomy.

    Read More
    naya05 September 28, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on this rug. The pattern is not too busy and looks great in our living room. The color is really a soft greyish blue. Really nice rug.

    Read More
    angela97 August 15, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug both because of the picture and because of the positive revies, and it did not disappoint. The colors are rich and clear, and not overly yellow-toned like many rugs seem to be. It's the perfect accent to tie together everything in my den, and I absolutely LOVE it. The quality is high and it's just soft enough to feel cushiony on the feet. One of my favorite purchases from Overstock so far!

    Read More
    suz23 March 15, 2013
  • Beautiful rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I can't get over how great this rug looks for how little we spent on it. It definitely looks like a much more expensive piece. Works perfectly for my living room; I'm 100% pleased with it.

    Read More
    cewilson January 25, 2013
  • Beautiful colors

    This is the perfect rug for our heavy-on-the-neutral living areas. It gives a great blue to the room, without overdoing it. The colors are elegant and blend well with browns and neutrals. I love the pattern-classy, but not boring. I took a chance buying online, but this was better than anything I could have found locally. I am delighted & I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    karilib12 December 13, 2012
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first experience ordering rugs from Overstock. Delivery was fast and in good condition. This rug is plush. The colors are great I was a little worried after reading some of the reviews that the blue woudln't match but is a color that you can bring out the shade you need-matches more than you would think. It is really good quality and sized correctly. I would order this one again. Thanks!

    Read More
    sam1959 December 1, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my rug in today I absolutely love it main color doesn't look like the picture(more like a taupey/ grey) but it doesn't matter because colors go well with my color scheme at home overall fast delivery and great looking rug I am very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    htown55 November 29, 2012
  • Very pleased

    The feel is amazing, no shedding, soft and cushiony. The colors are great and not overpowering. It pulls the whole room together, very pleased

    Read More
    reemaforu October 18, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that looks like it will hold up well. I have seen no shedding or discolored spots.

    Read More
    heynonnynonny October 8, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs to go in my great room and they are wonderful. The colors are nice and they really tie the space between the dining area and living room area together. I already put in an order for the runner and the 5'x7' versions of the rug. They are versatile. I agree with the other reviewers that the colors are more predominantly grey-ish blue, but that is a risk I know I am taking when purchasing online.

    Read More
    killerkatdugan May 30, 2012
Sponsored Links