Today $119.99

At other retailer: $247.00

Save $127.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Flora Red Area Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Much darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug to add some color to my room and it was almost entirely dark, only one small area was tan. The picture here shows more than by far. I'm very disappointed.

    Read More
    Lisa K. August 22, 2017
  • Good Quality Rug at a Fair Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a south facing exposure so needed a rug that will not fade. As polypropylene is fade resistant, this is a good choice. The nap is just high enough to be comfortable to bare feet and is easy to vacuum. I have a country/cabin motif and this rug fits in just fine. It looks very nice with the lighter colored wood table that rests on it. I am a nit-picker and, several weeks after purchasing the rug, have only one thing to "pick" at and that is that the rug does not come in smaller sizes (and trust me I looked very hard to find matching smaller versions). Trying to find companion rugs in 2x3 and 2x4 sizes that complement it has been a multi-week task. At last I think that I have found what I need: Glasgow Brown Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug by Charlton Home.

    Read More
    Harriet V. August 16, 2017
  • Beautiful colors . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug and colors are deep and rich - I was disappointed at the thickness/pile, was expecting higher quality rug. I feel this rug was used due to several snags on the backing - I've looked at similar rugs and they didn't have snags. First purchase with overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser1282142 August 12, 2017
  • Well made and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually purchased two of these for different rooms, and when placed with different furniture my son commented on how much he liked the rug, not realizing it is the same rug as in his own room! Great western and masculine rug

    Read More
    Diane W. August 2, 2017
  • beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was more beautiful than pictured!! The colors are rich and deep and accented my rustic decor perfectly! Great quality for the money. I did have to lay it flipped over for a day to get to lay flat, but no big deal. Really a nice rug and would recommend this item, I get nothing but compliments on it!!

    Read More
    ANN M. May 30, 2017
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich and looks great

    Read More
    Charlotte w. May 1, 2017
  • Enjoying my rug...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm enjoying this rug but in another area than planned since it's a bit darker than it looked in picture. It is good quality and looks great under my dining room table on south side of house.

    Read More
    Brigid M. April 21, 2017
  • Very vibrant colors. Looks great in warm tone room
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant colors. Looks great in warm toned room.

    Read More
    OstkUser989946 March 24, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, but it is a bit thin. I matches my merlot colored walls perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1039168 March 21, 2017
  • Brilliant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors in this one.

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 15, 2017
  • Miles
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving this! Exactly what I needed, colors just like the picture.

    Read More
    Lisa W. March 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive rug, but not quite the colors I expected.

    Read More
    LLMc March 6, 2017
  • What a gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Well made, beautiful colors and design.

    Read More
    JUDY N. February 1, 2017
  • Pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is dirt magnet do not like that aspect.

    Read More
    johanna64 January 28, 2017
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 63" round and the 5 X 7 rugs. I am moving from California to New York this summer to be closer to my son, daughter-in-law and soon to be first granddaughter and wanted some new accent pieces for my new home. Both rugs are just as pictured. The colors are beautiful and will compliment my furniture and flooring perfectly. The pile is short, but consistent with the description. I won't be using them for a number of months so I can't comment on durability; but the quality looks great for the price I paid. One review mentioned that the carpet curled from being rolled up. I found that if I rolled it the opposite way, with the front of the rug showing as you roll it, and leave it rolled that way for 24hrs, the curls and ripples went away. This is my first purchase with Overstock and I am very pleased with the customer service.

    Read More
    Claudia T. January 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Rich Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick as I was hoping and no matter what I have tried it still has rumples in it. Not quite heavy enough to lay flat. Otherwise it is very vibrant and colors are true.

    Read More
    GuineO December 22, 2016
  • New bare floor owner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these rugs for each side of my bed to cover our new polished concrete floor. The colors pick up all the different colors in our room and ties everything together. The price was also perfect.

    Read More
    Linda B. December 6, 2016
  • absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful---exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    OstkUser244681 October 25, 2016
  • Area carpet
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased three in various sizes of this carpet. It is gorgeous and the colors rich on our wood floor.

    Read More
    Ricca G. October 17, 2016
  • Alise rug
    Verified Purchase

    Mine has to much black in it other than that it's a pretty rug! I would not have ordered it if I knew that. Looks dark on my hard wood floors. The picture on overstock shows much lighter colors.

    Read More
    agayth September 30, 2016