Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Decora Transitional Area Rug (7'10 x 10'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy, good quality rug. Very easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Shelley H. March 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It goes with everything. I also hv two boxer dogs and it stands up to them. Thank you for a great price and a beautiful rug!

    Read More
    Rhonda A. February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty brightens up my family room!

    Read More
    Kaitlin D. January 12, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, soft touch. This rug adds color and warmth to any room.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. January 2, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This colorful rug is a good value, however the colors online were very deceiving. This was more olive, ivory, burnt orange, etc than what we expected. We were expecting more vivid shades.

    Read More
    Jeffrey C. December 30, 2015
  • Not as pretty as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern is nice, but the colors are not as vibrant as the picture, and the quality is not great. It is for our rec room, so it's fine, but I was just a little disappointed. It was very inexpensive, however; considering that, it was a fair purchase.

    Read More
    jrossite December 28, 2015
  • Beautifully colored rug
    Verified Purchase

    True colors and description. Will look amazing in beach house.

    Read More
    Donna F. December 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rus is softer underfoot than I expected. The colors are gorgeous and the quality is impressive for the price!

    Read More
    doctorcherie December 26, 2015
  • Perfect rug for our home
    Verified Purchase

    I have never ordered from overstock nor have I ever purchased a rug online. This one is as described and fits nicely in our living room. It will gets lots of traffic so I'm hoping it holds up. I got it because a review said it was holding up well in a house with pets and spills. It does look different when viewed from different angles so I had to turn it around in the room a few times to see how I wanted it to look as you enter the room. One way the rug looks very light like an ivory color and the other way it looks tan. We've had it down a few weeks and one edge is still struggling to lay flat but I'm sure with time it will cooperate. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Karen G. December 26, 2015
  • Decent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty decent rug for the price. I thought that the red in it would be a lot brighter but it's more of a dark rust color.

    Read More
    cbj46 December 24, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were bright and vibrant and rug was very soft

    Read More
    finn2010 December 19, 2015
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great rug and works perfectly for the space. The one thing that I'll say I didn't expect is that with the "ivory" rug, it appears to look very light from one angle and darker from the other. Whichever color you pick will be more pronounced on one side of the rug, and with the ivory it looks very light from one angle and darker from the opposite. I'd upload pictures but not an option. Either way still love the rug, looks great in the living room.

    Read More
    Josh E. April 16, 2015
  • Not as good as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug thinking it would look exactly like the picture... not so much - it looks much more "cartoony" if that makes any sense. Also the blue is more of a light green - not so much a true blue. Not my fave....

    Read More
    Erin W. March 22, 2015
  • Horrible chemical off-gassing
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug when we got it! Noticed a strong smell but ignored it. Little by little my husband and I developed a horrible cough, burning eyes, sore and restricted throat. The doctor said my head and lungs had lots of fluid in them and I was so sick and in pain in my face and head, I thought I was going to have to go to the hospital because I was continuing to get sicker and sicker and more miserable. The Lord told me the rug was contaminating our house and to get it out which we did immediately. After several days of airing out the house and using an air filter with a carbon filter on the toxins, we could stay in the living room again without our eyes burning and starting to cough. We noticed the rug was made in China. Don't know what is in it but it will be a while before I try to bring it back into our living space. Hate that! I really enjoyed the look but it is not worth destroying my health for.

    Read More
    Cathy D. March 21, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase! This rug is beautiful and you can't beat the price! Some have asked if the rugs come folded or rolled. I have ordered 3 rugs from Overstock and they all came rolled in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Hannah A. February 4, 2015
  • Amazing rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was such a great deal. It's big, the colors are beautiful and it feels amazing underfoot. So pleased!!

    Read More
    cargyle3 December 3, 2014
  • carpet review
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet was the perfect choice for the room. It looks great and colors are almost exact as the picture. I would recommend this to anyone that is looking to brighten up a room and wants a new look.

    Read More
    jacqueline October 7, 2014
  • Cute and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and more vibrant than it looked on line...great color.

    Read More
    agnus88 August 19, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so scared to purchase this rug because it was new to Overstock and had not been reviewed yet. So I feel obliged to review it since I rely on reviews so heavily. I abosolutely love this rug. We bought it to purchase a 5x7 wool rug that we purchased from Target a year ago that had the same colors in it. The previous rug was looped and wool and shedded so bad that it looked old and dirty within months. I can already tell that this will not be the case for this rug. This rug will be in our most lived in room which is our living room and we've had it about 2 weeks now. It took a little time for all the wrinkles and curling to go away but it is now flat and so pretty. It is so soft and I love how the colors are slightly gradient from one corner to the opposite corner (colors are bolder/darker in one corner and lighter/softer in the opposite), something that pleasantly suprized me when I recieved it. And this rug I can tell will already hold up better because we have already put it to the test: Dogs sleeping on it, we spilled spaghettio's on it yesterday and we have a crazy 2 year old and so far it hides all spills and fur wonderfully! I'm so glad I took a chance on it becase it was such a good value!

    Read More
    sfafan June 27, 2014
Sponsored Links