| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $212.49

Save $37.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Decora Transitional Area Rug (7'10 x 10'3) - 7'10 x 10'3

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful colors, very good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is too large for my Tiny Home living room (my miscalculation) so I will be cutting it in half, using Instabind, and making two gorgeous runners from the remaining half. I love everything about this purchase, and would recommend it to anyone looking for a bright burst of color in any room!

    Read More
    twodoggs September 13, 2017
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! The colors are so beautiful and it still looks new after almost 3 years. I will definitely buy this brand again! Would recommend!

    Read More
    akennett74 June 28, 2017
  • Beautiful and perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Most of these area rugs are made from carpeting used in hotels and other large venues. For the consumer it means something that can take heavy traffic. I have had mine for almost two years now, and I still love it. It cleans easily and perks right up after a good vacuuming.

    Read More
    flanamac June 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Pattern and Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thin but definitely worth the price and free shipping. Colors are true to the photograph.

    Read More
    Terryn B. April 21, 2017
  • Great inexpensive rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug with dark colors. Great for transitional look. I wanted to spice up and modernize my dining room with teal. Needed it to mix with existing red decor. Worked great!

    Read More
    OstkUser1008102 March 7, 2017
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Ivory rug and am very happy! It really makes the room pop! The rug has no order or shedding. It layed down nicely except the corners which layed down after a couple of days. The colors are more muted than the picture, but are still vibrant. It is a thin rug, but is soft enough with a rug pad underneath. I would recommend this rug to others.

    Read More
    rose1ruth2 March 2, 2017
  • Good size!
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty & a good size. However, it is thinner than I had expected.

    Read More
    Jamie C. December 30, 2016
  • Lake house
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was going in a bedroom at the lake house but decided to use it in the second living room and move that old rug to my bedroom. Love this rug. Looks amazing. Great color! We did not use a rug pad as it is on industrial carpet and anchored by furniture, end table and large coffee table.

    Read More
    Laurie M. December 14, 2016
  • D from New Haven
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my rug two days ago. The colors are rich and true to the photograph. It looks great in my living room!

    Read More
    Diane H. December 4, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered on time. And we love it. We have a dark brown leather sectional and this rug adds the perfect contrast with a really pretty design and great colors. I found throw pillows that match some of the colors in the rug and it looks really nice. The rug is a little thin but as an area rug it works just fine. I wasn't sure about ordering a rug online but the rug was exactly what i was looking for and it I think it looks exactly like I expected. We are happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Kathleen B. November 25, 2016
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is very beautiful, except the large 3 inch centipede that came with it, I was so scared I did not go back into my bedroom for 2 weeks, because it had crawled into my bed

    Read More
    fay a. November 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the space great. Colors are just as they appear. Brightens and livens the whole room. Love it.

    Read More
    gailywhale November 21, 2016
  • Living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got the first one, and I was very impressed, I also ordered another one, Good rugs are very hard to come by, and especially ones with vibrant color. Yes it could be Heavier but them you would be paying much more, and this price is perfect.

    Read More
    Owen Family 7 November 8, 2016
  • Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug...

    Read More
    Sherry W. November 8, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    First rug ordered was not evenly bound on sides. Sent back and new carpet arrived in 3 days. This rug was much better. Colors are pretty much as pictured.

    Read More
    Carolyn R. November 6, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug! so colorful and adds interest to our family room

    Read More
    donna s. November 2, 2016
  • family room
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rug because I like the way it looked on the website. I thought it would be much thicker and plush than it turned out to be. It looks kind of cheap, but it will still look of for now.

    Read More
    OstkUser582781 October 27, 2016
  • Lovely and bright
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the colors in this rug and it is a nice size not to thick but we laid it over a 1/2 in foam padding would definitely recommend

    Read More
    cablegal837 October 24, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug! We love it! Would recommend it to anyone. The colors are so vibrant!

    Read More
    OstkUser574146 October 19, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and "stinky"!

    Read More
    Barbara S. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links