| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Classy Shag Ivory Area Rug (5'3 x 7'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug because another customer mentioned that pet hair is easily removed and certainly agree. Glad I purchased this item.

    Read More
    catherine8 August 21, 2015
  • Shag!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome thick shag rug that goes great as a big room rug with many different color accents. I bought two, one as a rug for a room with greens and browns another for a room that is mostly red and brgundy. Love it!

    Read More
    jeannemarei March 10, 2015
  • Shaggy and fun Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my living room which has become a playroom for the time being. The colors are fun yet muted enough to not be over-powering. It's easy to vacuum (and hides spills and messes!). I like the shag look of it and it's true to size and color as on the picture.

    Read More
    tawneyj August 14, 2014
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for my girls room and it fits very well with the décor. The colors are lighter than it appears online, but overall, it's a very nice rug.

    Read More
    goal852 October 30, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pefect for room! Also purchased the runner for this! Love it!

    Read More
    lorriet August 16, 2013
  • Classy Shag Ivory Area Rug (5 x 7) - AWESOME rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought many different rugs for my kitchen over the last several years -- from very high end, to Walmart -- and this is by FAR the best rug yet!! The colors are perfect, as well as the pile height, and non-shedding fibers (although, a non-slip rug pad underneath would be recommended). I rescue & adopt out cats with long & short hair, and there is absolutely NO noticeable cat hair or scattered litter on this rug - it truly stays so nice looking that it doesn't even need daily vacuuming like the other rugs I bought! LOVE this rug, so much more than all others -- even the most expensive rugs!! :-)

    Read More
    kittyrescue March 20, 2013
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this rug. It looks pretty, colors and pattern are lovely. Another bonus is that it doesn't shed. I have purchased rugs in the past where the shedding is non stop. I spoke to a customer representative before purchasing to ask about shedding. The pleasant young lady told me there would be minimal shedding at the beginning if any. I was happy to have none :-)

    Read More
    nozco33 February 9, 2013
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug, especially for the price. The fibers are super soft. We are using this rug in our family room and wanted a nice, soft rug for the kids to play on and for all of us to sit on while playing games. This rug does not have a lot of padding. We are fixing that problem by buying a pad to go under it to give it some cushioning. I would recommend the pad if you like to have a rug with a little more substance. The colors are great! Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    desertratsmom December 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lisadavy November 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Evelyn C. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links