Sale $276.67

Save $48.82 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alise Caprice Transitional Area Rug (7'10 x 10'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug and amazing price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wow! This rug is so nice and plush...gorgeous pattern that has great pop of color. I'm going for a tropical theme in my AZ Room, since I don't like SW decor. This rug makes the room for sure! Thanks.

    Read More
    • Alise Caprice Transitional Area Rug (7'10 x 10'3)
    • Alise Caprice Transitional Area Rug (7'10 x 10'3)
    OstkUser1080311 October 19, 2017
  • brown transitional rug
    Verified Purchase

    true to photo very pleased good quality

    Read More
    suzanne l. July 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks more green than blue in person...buts it's colors are vibrant and I love it!

    Read More
    Lucille w. June 9, 2017
  • I love this rug!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is it great quality, and beautiful, but it came 2 days earlier than expected! I needed an area rug to brighten up our dull living room. Dark brown solid furniture, dark red valances, this beautiful large hibiscus tropical rug added a pop to our room. I was hoping for a turquoise blue accent color, but it's actually a country blue, so I will search for a couple accent pillows in that color. Photos are of the rug, and a close up of the blue. I would recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    • Alise Caprice Transitional Area Rug (7'10 x 10'3)
    OstkUser718206 November 28, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality...works well in living area. Very pretty

    Read More
    rcharmon March 4, 2016
  • Alise Caprice Transitional Area Rug (7'10 x 10'3)
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this area rug in the blue. We love it. Color is true to picture and it is great quality. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    Chad H. February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better but photo shows true colors - soft - looks great in our new living room

    Read More
    pvmagnolia61 September 19, 2015
  • ??
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, true colors and very soft & plush! Looks great in our newly painted great room

    Read More
    Phyllis R. June 2, 2015
  • 8 x 10 rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 sizes of this rug and am delighted with the quality. My friends are so impressed. It was difficult to fine the tropical flavour I wanted and also 3 matching rugs of different sizes. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    2islandgirl December 24, 2014
  • Perfect rug finally found
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a new rug for my family room. We wanted a rug with a tropical flair, but classy looking. This rug is just what I hoped it would be and more. I have received many compliments on it. I ordered the blue background one, the color is a little lighter than expected, but still beautiful. Could not be more pleased!

    Read More
    iluvlsu July 2, 2014