Sale $245.68

Was: $272.98

Save $27.30 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alfred Brown Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleek and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love my storage ottoman! It's made of high quality material and its super functional! I store throws inside for when we're watching tv and we get chilly. Definitely worth the price!

    Read More
    Marisol A. January 11, 2018
  • Super nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice item. Looks great, works great and just the size we wanted for the foot of the bed.

    Read More
    ronanfibers December 25, 2017
  • Super useful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this for several years now. It is one of my kids’ favorite pieces of furniture- forts, hiding and playing in, around and on top of. The leather has held up nicely- lots of cleaning and eating has taken place in top. The corners are showing wear; there is no longer leather on them but this thing has been put through the ringer. Offers lots of storage space. I definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    sleepyoneinal November 30, 2017
  • Beautiful expensive looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can store lots of things inside. We used as seatung area in our bedroom before. Now we put it instead of coffee table in our leaving room. It serves as a table or we can put out feet on it when we seat on the couch and watch TV. Love our bench. We have it for about 2 years. It's perfect. It survived moving and is still going strong.

    Read More
    Kira H. November 18, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got it to replace an old one. This is great for the living room, toy and blanket storage. It's holding up great with the kids being in and out of it multiple times a day.

    Read More
    Renee U. November 18, 2017
  • Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size of this ottoman, leather is good quality

    Read More
    Paula E. November 5, 2017
  • Great seating and storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a few other storage benches, but this is my favorite. I really like the split top attached doors (with smooth and quiet close mechanism). Offers a lot of storage space and has been great at the end of the bed for a convenient place to put on shoes, etc.

    Read More
    dll October 19, 2017
  • Still love it after several years
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super happy with the purchase. The ottoman used to be in my bedroom, now it's in the living room to store extra pillows and blankets and for extra seating. It still looks brand new.

    Read More
    viviand123 October 13, 2017
  • Great option for small kids
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. We use it as a coffee table. I bought this several years ago and it has held up beautifully, even though we store kids toys in it and it is opened and closed frequently. This is a great alternative to a coffee table if you have small kids who are learning to crawl/walk because there are no sharp corners. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    pastasauce September 20, 2017
  • Yooper
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bench for toy storage...

    Read More
    Richard P. September 18, 2017
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been very well used. It has held up very well and looks as good as the day it arrived (several years ago.) It looks good and is very functional.

    Read More
    Linda D. August 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storage and there is no edges for children to hurt themselves

    Read More
    Patricia F. June 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman is well-constructed with a lot of storage room. I love the 2-door hinged top that allows for easy access and maintains an open position until you purposely re-close it. The ottoman was delivered in perfect condition and within a few days of ordering. If the size and color meet your requirements, this ottoman would be a great addition to your living space.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. May 30, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ottoman because I have an infant and now I don't need to worry about him crawling around and banging his head on the corners of a coffee table.

    Read More
    Sharon S. May 23, 2017
  • Spacious ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great ottoman - soft, nice size, easy delivery. Stores alot of things, soft close. Very kid friendly - all edges are soft. Only issue is that the two sides are not quite aligned so off-kilter.

    Read More
    PS May 6, 2017
  • Pefrect find!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I chose this piece! Great price, multi-functional, sturdy construction and was delivered without a scratch!

    Read More
    moonlightstable March 20, 2017
  • This was a return
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece but too big for my space. The return process wasn't so easy as I had to take this to the ups store and the one closest to me would not except such a large package. I did go to another ups store where a nice person carried it from my care

    Read More
    T R. February 11, 2017
  • Very good Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Spacious storage space. Sturdy and well made. Placed it in a high traffic zone with a 5 year old constantly dropping stuff on it and one wipe, still looks as new.

    Read More
    MEG September 26, 2016
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman to replace my coffee table due to toddlers running around and wanting to protect their heads in case of falling. Additionally, this ottoman opens from the inside out and that has been a god send in storing toys etc; my autistic 3 year old has still not discovered that it even opens which makes me want to give it 5 stars right there!! Leather has held up well and size is perfect!!

    Read More
    cambrai02 August 19, 2016
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color is much darker in person, it is a nice well made piece.

    Read More
    Lldolls July 23, 2016