Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $212.84

Save $23.65 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alfred Brown Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has been very well used. It has held up very well and looks as good as the day it arrived (several years ago.) It looks good and is very functional.

    Read More
    Linda D. August 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storage and there is no edges for children to hurt themselves

    Read More
    Patricia F. June 20, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman is well-constructed with a lot of storage room. I love the 2-door hinged top that allows for easy access and maintains an open position until you purposely re-close it. The ottoman was delivered in perfect condition and within a few days of ordering. If the size and color meet your requirements, this ottoman would be a great addition to your living space.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. May 30, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ottoman because I have an infant and now I don't need to worry about him crawling around and banging his head on the corners of a coffee table.

    Read More
    Sharon S. May 23, 2017
  • Spacious ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great ottoman - soft, nice size, easy delivery. Stores alot of things, soft close. Very kid friendly - all edges are soft. Only issue is that the two sides are not quite aligned so off-kilter.

    Read More
    PS May 6, 2017
  • Pefrect find!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I chose this piece! Great price, multi-functional, sturdy construction and was delivered without a scratch!

    Read More
    moonlightstable March 20, 2017
  • This was a return
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece but too big for my space. The return process wasn't so easy as I had to take this to the ups store and the one closest to me would not except such a large package. I did go to another ups store where a nice person carried it from my care

    Read More
    T R. February 11, 2017
  • Very good Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Spacious storage space. Sturdy and well made. Placed it in a high traffic zone with a 5 year old constantly dropping stuff on it and one wipe, still looks as new.

    Read More
    MEG September 26, 2016
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman to replace my coffee table due to toddlers running around and wanting to protect their heads in case of falling. Additionally, this ottoman opens from the inside out and that has been a god send in storing toys etc; my autistic 3 year old has still not discovered that it even opens which makes me want to give it 5 stars right there!! Leather has held up well and size is perfect!!

    Read More
    cambrai02 August 19, 2016
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color is much darker in person, it is a nice well made piece.

    Read More
    Lldolls July 23, 2016
  • Storage for small room
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful! Packed safely, no scratches or indents and the largest storage area with the most wonderful hinges that will not catch your fingers!

    Read More
    Michelle W. May 6, 2016
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    My husband said this ottoman was the best purchase I have made. With that said, very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    pbrinley March 5, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture looks beautiful and it seems to be good quality. I love it so far. Hopefully it will last (there are three boys and a dog in the house that jump on it most of the time).

    Read More
    Maria B. February 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman with storage was one of the best things I have purchased. It is made very well and has stand the test of time.

    Read More
    Eileen M. January 13, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This has lasted 4 years with kids, dogs and cats jumping on it.

    Read More
    customer1967 December 20, 2015
  • Good quality and quick shipment
    Verified Purchase

    Great product exactly as described. Great addition to our dining room

    Read More
    Lucius G. November 9, 2015
  • QUALITY OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with this ottoman. Ordering furniture online can be iffy. It's not too heavy and both sides of the top open easily and stay open. The inside is quite spacious. I like the way it looks in my husband's man cave. I would definitely recommend this product. I will probably be buying another for my sons apartment next year.

    Read More
    nvrcook October 20, 2015
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit it's not to big or to small for our living room. A great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Gillian Z. October 14, 2015
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    this ottoman looks wonderful,,it is large.plenty of storage ,even thought about taking the feet off ,and putting it under the bed,when i have company..

    Read More
    anne843 August 25, 2015
  • Just what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for our finished basement for extra storage and seating/ottoman. It's just perfect for that use. As long as the kids don't jump on it or use it as a launch pad, I think it will hold up for many years. I really like that it can store a couple of blankets plus 4-5 throw pillows too. I wasn't looking for something too expensive, but wanted something that looks nice. This does fit the bill.

    Read More
    harleydeucegirl April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links