Read All Reviews for Alfred Brown Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pefrect find!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I chose this piece! Great price, multi-functional, sturdy construction and was delivered without a scratch!

    Read More
    moonlightstable March 20, 2017
  • This was a return
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice piece but too big for my space. The return process wasn't so easy as I had to take this to the ups store and the one closest to me would not except such a large package. I did go to another ups store where a nice person carried it from my care

    Read More
    T R. February 11, 2017
  • Very good Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Spacious storage space. Sturdy and well made. Placed it in a high traffic zone with a 5 year old constantly dropping stuff on it and one wipe, still looks as new.

    Read More
    MEG September 26, 2016
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman to replace my coffee table due to toddlers running around and wanting to protect their heads in case of falling. Additionally, this ottoman opens from the inside out and that has been a god send in storing toys etc; my autistic 3 year old has still not discovered that it even opens which makes me want to give it 5 stars right there!! Leather has held up well and size is perfect!!

    Read More
    cambrai02 August 19, 2016
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color is much darker in person, it is a nice well made piece.

    Read More
    Lldolls July 23, 2016
  • Storage for small room
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful! Packed safely, no scratches or indents and the largest storage area with the most wonderful hinges that will not catch your fingers!

    Read More
    Michelle W. May 6, 2016
  • Marie
    Verified Purchase

    My husband said this ottoman was the best purchase I have made. With that said, very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    pbrinley March 5, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture looks beautiful and it seems to be good quality. I love it so far. Hopefully it will last (there are three boys and a dog in the house that jump on it most of the time).

    Read More
    Maria B. February 2, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman with storage was one of the best things I have purchased. It is made very well and has stand the test of time.

    Read More
    Eileen M. January 13, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This has lasted 4 years with kids, dogs and cats jumping on it.

    Read More
    customer1967 December 20, 2015
  • Good quality and quick shipment
    Verified Purchase

    Great product exactly as described. Great addition to our dining room

    Read More
    Lucius G. November 9, 2015
  • QUALITY OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with this ottoman. Ordering furniture online can be iffy. It's not too heavy and both sides of the top open easily and stay open. The inside is quite spacious. I like the way it looks in my husband's man cave. I would definitely recommend this product. I will probably be buying another for my sons apartment next year.

    Read More
    nvrcook October 20, 2015
  • Just what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit it's not to big or to small for our living room. A great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Gillian Z. October 14, 2015
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    this ottoman looks wonderful,,it is large.plenty of storage ,even thought about taking the feet off ,and putting it under the bed,when i have company..

    Read More
    anne843 August 25, 2015
  • Just what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for our finished basement for extra storage and seating/ottoman. It's just perfect for that use. As long as the kids don't jump on it or use it as a launch pad, I think it will hold up for many years. I really like that it can store a couple of blankets plus 4-5 throw pillows too. I wasn't looking for something too expensive, but wanted something that looks nice. This does fit the bill.

    Read More
    harleydeucegirl April 22, 2015
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    I love this storage ottoman. It looks fantastic in our living room as a coffee table/ottoman. Has plenty of storage and is firm yet very comfortable to put your feet on.

    Read More
    Starr T. March 20, 2015
  • Great quality, perfect for space
    Verified Purchase

    I am really impressed by the hinges on this. They seem to have springs in them that help you push them up, and they stay up on own. The top cushions are extremely dense, so great for "coffee table" sort of use-- plus I really like a dense seat cushion. Adds lots of storage. I saw this on ********, and almost made mistake of getting from them. their original price on it is $$$+! They had a sale going on, but overstock still cheaper!

    Read More
    vgovro February 20, 2015
  • Nice table ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality table/ottoman. We use it in a beachfront vacation rental and it works well to store the linens for the sofa sleeper.

    Read More
    leithamom2five February 7, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our family room to store blankets, babies diapers etc. It is perfect for us! The quality is great and for the price an overall great buy!

    Read More
    Kristina O. January 1, 2015
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is nicer--and larger--than I anticipated. It came complete and only had to be removed from the box and placed in my living room. It is extremely sturdy and well constructed.

    Read More
    circumflex December 17, 2014
Sponsored Links