Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexis Cherry Padded Back 29-inch Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • comfortable bar chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Relatively easy to assemble and fairly sturdy. Has held some large people with no problem. Ordered five of these and all were in excellent condition. Quality was very good.

    Read More
    joumbie July 19, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    These her stills are very nice love the color, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Bernadette M. June 12, 2017
  • nice bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted 6 but only 5 were available. They were delivered quickly. They do take some time to assemble. I put the legs together and my wife added the backrest to the seat. Then I put the two parts together. Extra screws and washers are included, but the packages broke open in the box. The biggest problem is using t the small allen wrench provided. I found a torx socket that fit and used a ratchet to get them on and almost tight. Don't use a ratchet to fully tighten, use the hand tool for the last few turns so you don't over tighten. The stools are sturdy and look good. Good deal for the price.

    Read More
    michael b. February 21, 2017
  • assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Had to hire person to assemble. Some screws looked used. No tool included.

    Read More
    Lynne L. February 14, 2017
  • arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    it was difficult to assemble as the instructions were poor. The leg was splintered and basically parts did not fit.

    Read More
    Sandie T. February 14, 2017
  • Quality item
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is of good quality. It comes in a flat pack. Assembly is easy and requires no special skills. Some minor imperfections in the finish, easily covered with a stain pen. It should be noted that the back height is low. The chairs are comfortable and the seat size is adequate. Overall a good product that I would recommend. I purchased 4.

    Read More
    Bargainhunter February 13, 2017
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    OK for the price. Packaging average. Parts not secure inside of the package. I bought one first to see if I liked it. I might buy 3 more as it is much cheaper than the competition. Hopefully it will last more than a few years.

    Read More
    Walter F. February 2, 2017
  • Barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Good and solid stools. Take a little time to put together but worth the money spent. I do recommend changing the factory glides out if you have wood floors, they are too small for weight distribution and left tiny dents in our flooring.

    Read More
    Melanie B. January 11, 2017
  • Bar project
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Thought it might have been a bit wider but still good value.

    Read More
    Beth B. June 14, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on these stools all the time. Great product

    Read More
    pearlie May 20, 2016
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and great price

    Read More
    sandy k. March 23, 2016
  • Mr.NC
    Verified Purchase

    We brought 3. Great chairs for a Great Price!!!

    Read More
    N. C. March 15, 2016
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive value, assembly instructions somewhat difficult; bought 4 and second one was much easier

    Read More
    James H. March 2, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Look nice. Sturdy.

    Read More
    greg c. February 13, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. Made very well. Look great at our Breakfast Bar area. Very Pleased!!

    Read More
    William P S. January 19, 2016
  • Love my barstools; now 4 years old and still stron
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint is that several of the screws that hold in the swivel mechanism shredded the wood they screwed into, but I got longer ones and replaced them and all is good. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    Jean L. November 19, 2015
  • Tammy
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality...a little difficult to assemble

    Read More
    Tammy Y. November 10, 2015
  • great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality chair; it is true to its description.

    Read More
    Frances S. October 30, 2015
  • Great Bar stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bar stool for a great price. I was surprised at how sturdy and the quality of the chair. Easy to put to together, looks beautiful next to my bar. I will be ordering 6 more of these bar stools.

    Read More
    Ghstface November 4, 2014
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase. Was needing a higher bar stool for our high bar top counter and they are perfect. Very easy to put together. Put three together in a little over an hour. Color is a little more red than I seems in the picture, but matches our cabinets well. Bought two stools initially and when I found I could fit three to my bar top, bought another. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Jefepop1 October 9, 2014
Sponsored Links