Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexis Cherry Padded Back 24-inch Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Paid a great price and got great quality.

    Read More
    Kelly S. February 26, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble & are very comfortable too! While they are a little too reddish in color to match my cabinets I still love them.

    Read More
    Melody C. January 20, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these stools for over 4 years now with no issues what so ever. I'm thrilled that they look and seat just like the first day I received them. It took my friend about 15 no more than 20 minutes each to attatch the base to the seat and make sure it was level. I'm very pleased with this purchase and would recommend to friends.

    Read More
    sunshine326 August 11, 2016
  • Adds so much to my kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    A little time intensive to put together. Very well constructed

    Read More
    MarDee R. July 26, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    A sturdy, attractive chair!

    Read More
    Julie P. July 25, 2016
  • Looks nice doesn't last
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs started out nice. They look good. Biggest issue is cushioned backs do not stay on chair. They are not comfortable without the backs, but they pop out easily and are difficult to put back in place.

    Read More
    pac828 July 21, 2016
  • Mrs sue vanderwal
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 7 of these chairs we love them but one did not come with the legs. Everytime I call they hang up . It happened 3 times and I do have the right number.

    Read More
    Susan V. May 21, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    The stools work in the space that we have them in Kids love them

    Read More
    Josel H. March 15, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my stools there very comfortable and look good in my kitchen. thank you over stock.com!!

    Read More
    Alex C. March 13, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    excellent addition to kitchen bar

    Read More
    Nathanile A. February 10, 2016
  • Nice chair seems sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    All arrive on time and in excellent condition. All the parts we there and ready for assembly. Instructions were adaquit but nothing more. Assembly time 15 to 25 mins per chair.

    Read More
    Gregory P. January 17, 2016
  • False Advertising
    Verified Purchase

    Beware that the description does not match what you will actually receive. These chairs are not leather and they are made in China not Switzerland. Also, the brand that we received was completely different than what is advertised. If made in China and polyurethane instead of leather is your style, then these chairs are for you. Called the company and asked for a half refund. Initially gave us grief over this...Eventually was given a sum for store credit. I'm thoroughly confused how this company is getting away with lying to its customers. Good luck!

    Read More
    Lisa A. January 9, 2016
  • Robert
    Verified Purchase

    well packaged with complete assemble instruction that were very simple to follow. Stools were better than I expected and completely satisfied. Extremely functional along with being very comfortable.

    Read More
    Robert S. June 19, 2015
  • sturdy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made! Very strong stool. It is very beautiful !

    Read More
    johanna s. March 5, 2015
  • Hardest thing we ever put together
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools are very nice but they came in a million pieces. If it was up to me, I would have sent them right back. There was nothing in the description that told you how awful the assembly of these chairs were. My husband got good at it by the 4th chair. I could never have done it.

    Read More
    mafitz066 January 9, 2015
  • Counter Stools are Very Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled stools are attractive and very functional. The swivel works well. There was some difficulty in assembly. Some of the parts were not correct.

    Read More
    Gwen B. January 6, 2015
  • Very nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bar stools. Wood is very reddish. Comfortable. Took about 45 min each to assemble.

    Read More
    vlvm September 30, 2014
  • Stools are very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are just what they look like and we are very pleased with them. They're sturdy and very attractive. Swivel very easily. One thing is that the screws were not in the right numbered bubble, but figured it out and was easy to put together.

    Read More
    kgh1958 August 24, 2013
  • counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing my husband had with the stools. Which we got 4 of them. Was that a couple of them the holes didn't line up. But he worked on them and got them together. It's just like anything you put together you need to take your time and have Patience.

    Read More
    maye68 July 17, 2013
  • Stools are awesum
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as soon online and it goes perfectly with everything we have. We love the stools and would definitely recommend them and purchase more if needed

    Read More
    never2l8t June 21, 2013
Sponsored Links