Read All Reviews for Alexis Cappuccino Padded Back 24-inch Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice looking chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Only issue is one of the three chairs had an issue with hole alignment causing one of the chairs to crack causing one of the backs to be loose. Wanted to exchange but Overstock had none remaining in inventory.

    Read More
    Robert C. April 23, 2017
  • Fabulous counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and very comfortable. We bought two and want to order a third. Highly recommend. Very durable

    Read More
    Nancy P. February 22, 2017
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bar stools. They look very nice with my table. Worth the money!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. February 10, 2017
  • Looks Better in Photos
    Verified Purchase

    Small, Hard to assemble, return cost me *** per chair..

    Read More
    rrobinson209 February 10, 2017
  • Alexis Cappuccino Padded Back 24-inch Counter Stoo
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, about 45 minutes to put together. A little challenging, but instructions were good. Stool a little hard but we will get used to that.

    Read More
    william l. February 8, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very well packaged. We ordered two and both arrived with no damages. Good quality for the reasonable cost. Took a bit of time to put together and my husband had to help me out seating the last few screws. It's very important that you leave screws loose as directed and finish putting the entire chair together before tightening the screws, especially the first set.

    Read More
    Debra K. January 19, 2017
  • Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, very heavy duty, great look.

    Read More
    Michael S. January 10, 2017
  • Hwyboots
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great had a little problem with some parts ,but costumer service took care off that great price

    Read More
    Joan G. October 2, 2016
  • monica clipperton
    Verified Purchase

    love these bar stools!! I had a minimum difficulty with assembly, but really well-made product

    Read More
    OstkUser462276 August 22, 2016
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice for the price but within a month the back of the stool started to separate.

    Read More
    sasha b. August 1, 2016
  • Sturdy Stools but time-consuming assembly
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful stools and look great - especially for the price. The assembly is very time-consuming though. We purchased 8 of them for around our square table and it took the better part of a day to put them all together. The wood is solid and they are definitely sturdy.

    Read More
    jenljack May 17, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect comfortable bar stool. The look great at my island. The screw holes for the legs did not match the holes in the seat area. Need to drill separate holes to be able to assemble the whole stole.

    Read More
    Leslie H. May 8, 2016
  • Counter Stool is okay
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 and one was delivered with a cracked leg. The round seat is small, making me wish I had opted for a square seat. The back is not the sturdiest.

    Read More
    Armisha M. April 26, 2016
  • Tabiecat
    Verified Purchase

    Luv these stools they are high end and very classy. Overstock is always my go to store !!!!!!

    Read More
    Tabitha W. April 24, 2016
  • cookiemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, functional stool. Maybe it's because we haven't gotten the stools broken in yet, but the seat cushion is still rather stiff. Hoping that changes with more use. They look nice.

    Read More
    Cathie M. April 5, 2016
  • bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    good quality will see how they hold up long term.

    Read More
    Chad Y. April 4, 2016
  • counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with these to date. They look just like the picture.

    Read More
    Ann B. March 10, 2016
  • Alexis Cappuccino Padded Back 24-inch Counter Stoo
    Verified Purchase

    Within a week the back started separating from the sides.

    Read More
    Edgar M. March 1, 2016
  • Top Notch
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, the quality was amazing for the price!

    Read More
    Laura P. January 21, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    We received 4 of these stools. They seem pretty sturdy and look like the picture. The back makes me lean back a little too far when I want to lean back, other than that they will be fine. Only other things are one philips screw done at the factory was stripped, and there's a black mark across the top of inside of chair (wood part) back on another stool.

    Read More
    John D. January 16, 2016
Sponsored Links