Today $263.23
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexandria Brown Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Kid-Friendly!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This storage ottoman opens and shuts slowly, so little hands don't get smashed. Perfect for storing toys, blankets, remote controls...or whatever! Great quality for the price. Took minimal time to put on legs.

    Read More
    Lauren M. November 24, 2017
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I’m very happy with the ottoman I purchased. Color, quality and spacious storage for a great price! Works well with my sectional furniture.

    Read More
    Linda V. November 11, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are loving our ottoman. I looked at a lot of leather ottomans online and read many reviews before finally deciding on this one. Very glad I did! As other reviewers have said, quality is great, and it's nice that the top is firm enough to hold a glass but soft enough to be comfy for feet to rest on. We use the storage compartment to hold our board games and puzzles! Looks very classic and stylish in our living room too!

    Read More
    Amanda M. July 23, 2017
  • Very nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ottoman works perfectly and looks great in our TV room. I store our seasonal blankets there and it's very convenient to straighten the room quickly by tossing the blankets in there. It's firm enough to put drinks on it directly (although I normally use a tray), and it's soft enough to be comfortable to put our feet up. I love that it has stitching and no buttons, very easy to dust/clean. It still looks new and the hinges have been working smoothly and reliably since we bought it 16 months ago.

    Read More
    Mary R. April 18, 2017
  • Great storage and look
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good plus great for storage! I also use it to put my feet on!

    Read More
    Rebecca L. April 8, 2017
  • The legs stain the carpet!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The piece itself is nice, works well in the room, but after a few weeks on my beige carpet it left a redish-pink stain where all 4 legs were! Did I mention that my carpet was new? Been scrubbing away, but it is still not completely out. I will never buy anything from Christopher Knight again.

    Read More
    Amalea S. March 16, 2017
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    I had this ottoman less than a month and the hinges broke. Should have returned it but what a pain that would have been. Its large and the look is nice. Just cheaply made.

    Read More
    Amber W. November 12, 2016
  • Comfy and storage
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks good. Great piece for living room

    Read More
    Connie N. November 3, 2016
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    lid stays open, no danger to children or pets

    Read More
    kathleen b. September 20, 2016
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Good workmanship, looks good, good price.

    Read More
    Michael W. September 15, 2016
  • Storage Ottoman Hides Toys!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my daughter for her family room. She loves the storage feature to hide the kid's toys when they have guests. Also, it is scratch resistant even if you have pets!

    Read More
    ms. meleana April 13, 2016
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture! Very pleased.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 20, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    After returning another ottoman for being too dark/close to black, this was the perfect find! It's a true dark chocolate brown and the craftsmanship is excellent. So far it's even held up to our 2 large, rambunctious dogs. The large storage compartment is a bonus. Great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser92944 March 14, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece of furniture. Beautiful, ample storage, well built. I had wanted a storage ottoman for years but could not find one that I liked well enough to purchase, until now. I am so glad I did. I just love it!

    Read More
    Sassyblou October 28, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to sit on, put your feet on and for setting your plate on. I can even set a glass of wine on it without it tipping over! Made my living room look very classy. Love this product!

    Read More
    OstkUser42388 August 7, 2015
  • Hinge not aligned
    Verified Purchase

    When it arrived, the top was not perfectly lined up with the bottom. However, I decided to just live with it since I didn't want to deal with an exchange with such a large item. Unfortunately after a few month, and VERY minimal use, the wood the hinge is screwed into separated from the base and now there is a 2 inch gap between the top and bottom. I contacted Overstock to request a replacement, but was denied since it was outside the 90 day warranty period. Very disappointed with the lack of their willingness to work with me to get a replacement since the defect was a manufacturing problem, and nothing I did to cause the problem.

    Read More
    Amber L. June 9, 2015
  • Nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased two leather ottomans from OS a few years ago and they finally were donated. This new ottoman is a little higher and firmer and goes well with the new sofa. The storage is ample and we are pleased with extra seating and storage. No buttons is a plus and the stitching is beautiful.

    Read More
    lillylilly May 30, 2015
  • Worst purchase ever!

    Top broke after opening twice! No way to fix it.

    Read More
    David W. April 23, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a hreat ottoman especially for the price! The quality is great and the storage feature is wonderful. It opens very smoothly and I have had no issues so far. I love it!

    Read More
    Stacy P. April 22, 2015
  • I like bought this an it didnt give me herpes.
    Verified Purchase

    It also was a very nice piece so win win. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Josh B. April 11, 2015