Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $125.99

Was: $149.99

Save $24.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexandra Brush White 1-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So cute but has to be assembled
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great night stand and just the size I was looking for but people should be aware that it arrives in pieces and has to be assembled. Fortunately the instructions are fairly easy to follow but you'll to devote some time to doing it.

    Read More
    Connie E. June 17, 2017
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    As long as your a patient person easy to put together. Solid and heavier, which is a good thing, than I thought. I would buy this again. I have it in my guest room but would be a cute accent table. I have ordered a lot of items on line and this was very well packaged and a high quality.

    Read More
    kimberly a m. November 26, 2016
  • Great nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions were very easy to follow and it turned out to be a very sturdy yet beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Anselmo E. February 10, 2016
  • Good price for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Solid table, well made, and easy to assemble. Would have liked less paint used for distressed look but I'm pleased overall.

    Read More
    Judy B. January 24, 2016
  • Snitz
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks just like picture

    Read More
    snitzy July 10, 2015
  • Negative review.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of this item. The first one went together without any problems, except that there were no holes in the legs for the bottom shelf or for the back panel. The same thing happened with the second table. In addition, the holes for the runners were in the wrong place. Consequently, the drawer doesn't fit. I now have to purchase a drill to make new holes. I am extremely disappointed with this item. I had purchased several other pieces at the same time and had no problems with any of them.

    Read More
    SafeHeart November 19, 2014
  • Nice little table.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small table for our guest room and this one is just fine. Thanks for your good service in getting us the side replaced (it arrived coming apart). All is well now and the table is in use.

    Read More
    sandyekt June 10, 2014
  • Good quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our guest room, wanted something economical, but not "cheap." Very happy with nightstand, has good accents, makes it look a little unique. Only complaint is the instructions don't really match parts enclosed. However, with some patience can be successfully put together. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    canserbabe February 8, 2014
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nightstand for a guest room. It had to go with several pieces in the room, which it does because it has a versatile look to it. Can be traditional, country, even transitional. Lots of parts but goes together well. I was surprised at the high quality for such a low price..solid with a nice finish. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    charleechloe February 3, 2014
  • Pretty bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty bedside table we bought for my daughter's room. It went together easily and has pretty details like soft black detailing on the edges which give it some depth and interest. My only complaint is that the holes for the bottom shelf didn't line up properly, so there are gaps. I don't think the average person will notice it, but I'm concerned it won't be as sturdy as it otherwise would've been. Could probably fix it by pulling out my drill and re-drilling the holes, but haven't tried that yet... Overall I'm happy with the piece.

    Read More
    amylynn724 October 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela H. October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer l R. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links