Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $55.79

Save $6.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexandra Braided Storage Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I should have looked at measurements more closely, but it's very small and kinda flimsy. Not worth the cost of it.

    Read More
    John M. May 13, 2017
  • Nice for storing small items
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they came larger for toys and school supplies

    Read More
    tlbkc December 31, 2016
  • Robin C
    Verified Purchase

    the color is beautiful on these baskets; I just wish the sides held up a bit better

    Read More
    Robin C. August 2, 2016
  • A little pricy but very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    The basket can be described as medium-sized at best. Its price is a wee bit high… but its well-constructed and the color scheme is quite lovely. I've had ones of better quality for similar cost… but I don't regret this purchase.

    Read More
    Anne February 16, 2016
  • TOO SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    Basket is way small. Too small to hold blankets that we had orginally planned on using this for.

    Read More
    Lauren M. October 23, 2015
  • Alright
    Verified Purchase

    Dark earthy colors. Not as bright as I wanted

    Read More
    tbjk September 24, 2015
  • Nice looking basket, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great where I put it but I wish the sides were a bit more firm. They tend to cave inwards.

    Read More
    Charlotte E. August 23, 2015
  • Pretty but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I like the basket but it doesn't hold its shape very well. Would prefer the sides to be a little stiffer.

    Read More
    Melisa J. August 14, 2015
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, but flimsy and does not hold its shape with heavier objects inside

    Read More
    Timothy R. June 8, 2015
  • Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Just what I expected

    Read More
    Crystal W. May 24, 2015
  • baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting texture and design

    Read More
    sharona11 April 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous,Gorgeous,GORGEOUS BASKET!
    Verified Purchase

    This braided rug-like basket is terrific. I got it in the Light Parsley color and it came looking exactly vibrant like it did on my computer screen.(The only thing that differs from the photo is mine has darker colored handles on the basket.) I wouldn't change a thing about it as it is made in the perfect size, it is sturdy, and has beautiful fabric color combinations---{ now, I only have to decide what I have that is "worthy" to go in it ! } I have a another, larger model Colonial Mills basket already, so I knew what to expect from this company....and I would give this basket 10 stars if I could 'cause it's worth every penny.

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma March 27, 2014
  • i"like"
    Verified Purchase

    irregularxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx heights if bothers you--not me

    Read More
    ylittle22 December 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bshay June 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DebbieH April 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kelly h. April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links