Today: $232.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexa Outdoor/Indoor Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor Living
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and easy to clean

    Read More
    Cindi A. November 10, 2016
  • great value wears wll
    Verified Purchase

    We have this under table and chairs on outdoor patio. has weathered well after a year and still looks great. Would recommend.

    Read More
    LynJ P. October 17, 2016
  • I have 4 of these around my deck NICE
    Verified Purchase

    They look really good, I have 4 around my spacious deck, the black and beige is by far my favorite. They will last a long time. and no mildew as of yet. But then again I live in San Diego :) I would recommend this product for sure

    Read More
    Traci S. June 24, 2016
  • After few years of use holds up good.
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet holds up good after few years of outdoor use. Cleans up easily with a pressure washer. It is not soft but this is a plus for some since it does not attract so much dirt.

    Read More
    shopper45d June 7, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I ordered had a red stain on the corner. Still haven't heard back from Overstock regarding this issue

    Read More
    Cheryl K. May 27, 2016
  • Patio Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Looks great and very nice quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser99729 May 2, 2016
  • patio carpet
    Verified Purchase

    very nice carpet. Good Price,too.

    Read More
    roger b. April 13, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    shipping was fast and easy...beautiful rug and awesome price

    Read More
    Jayme H. December 1, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug at a great price. Unrolled very easily, and excellent quality. I have it under my patio table and chairs and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    123abcdefg123 October 26, 2015
  • What I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    What I hoped it would be. Light tan background with medium brown scroll work. Only reason I'm giving 4 instead of 5 stars is because the large picture looked like a much lighter background color than in person, but that was what I hoped for.

    Read More
    slbutts September 21, 2015
  • 2 seasons and it still looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable. Has withstood two seasons on the deck. Still in very good shape. Dries very fast after rain. I did bring it in for the winter but I'm not sure I had too. Would definitely purchase again and I might to replace the pile rugs I got for the pool patio.

    Read More
    kguiseppe August 20, 2015
  • 2 years later, and still looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug on our covered patio for 2 years now, and other than just being dirty, it is in perfect condition. It is super easy to clean. Hose or pressure wash it. Even vacuuming works. It's comfy under your feet and has held up extremely well.

    Read More
    aeholl2010 August 14, 2015
  • Sales rep
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Terri H. June 25, 2015
  • Amazing clean up ability with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug in my dining room and have a very active 2 year old grandson. It has taken quite a bit of abuse and cleans up wonderfully with just a little bit of warm soapy water and a brush and cloth. My only negative about the rug is that is curls up on the end.

    Read More
    djc2012 April 21, 2015
  • Great quality at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Using the rug inside in a formal dining room where grandchildren have a tendency to be a bit messy. Great color, size, quality and value.

    Read More
    Robert November 20, 2014
  • Alexa Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug for my deck......perfect size, perfect colors, and perfect print! It makes my deck look like a "new room" and I've gotten tons of compliments already. So glad I found this on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    cathiemurillo October 19, 2014
  • Patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the screened-in deck. Beautiful design and quality for the money. The chairs glide easily and no longer scrapes the wood decking. Thinking of purchasing another one for lower patio.

    Read More
    woodsedge01 September 18, 2014
  • The rug was exactly the same color scheme as shown
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely rug. The color scheme and detail of the rug was exactly like it was shown on the internet. It took a few days for the ends to lay down, but just placed a few chairs on the curled up portions. We have rec'd numerous compliments on the rug and would definitely recommend this company to our friends.

    Read More
    lovelyrugs August 9, 2014
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was thick enough to lay down flat straight away. The colors are true and it looks great on my patio.

    Read More
    mdblogger May 22, 2012
Sponsored Links