Today: $292.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexa Outdoor/Indoor Area Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for that outdoor patio. I just wish they made larger ones for larger patios

    Read More
    big red June 24, 2017
  • Best inside/outside area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was more vibrant in person then the picture. It is the PERFECT area rug for people that have dogs that have "accidents" in the house. It doesn't look like an "outdoor" rug but definitely cleans ups like one.

    Read More
    penny b. July 21, 2016
  • Love it - had to purchase another
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my dining room. Yes, the borders of the rug did curve up because it come rolled outside in. To help the rug lie flat, I simply used double-sided carpet tape around the necessary areas and now, after the tape has been removed, it lies flat. The rug is so easy to vacuum...in a house with three cats and one large dog, that is a blessing. So far anything and everything that has dropped or spilled on the rug cleans up beautifully and effortlessly...even cat vomit...ugh! I have even caught one of the cats sharpening its nails on the rug...no damage! I had to purchase another identical rug for our living room. The first thing we did was to unroll it and reroll it with the outside out so that it will lie flat when we lay it down. Great purchase.

    Read More
    josephine l. July 13, 2016
  • Sunroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a household with pets: beautiful and versatile!

    Read More
    lentzy January 30, 2016
  • home desgn
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for bedroom. It is both lovely and pet proof. It does not look like an outside rug. I am going to purchase another for one of our guest rooms.

    Read More
    jayne561 December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to put under our patio table and chairs to protect the wood decking. Chairs move smoothly on it. Beautiful design. Love it!

    Read More
    motomom788 October 11, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug shows off my furniture beautiful just a great touch

    Read More
    Barbara H. October 6, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    excellent rug fast ship! Just as described wears well!

    Read More
    kelseysmom558 August 21, 2015
  • GG
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was timely and the rug is perfect. Good quality, color was true to picture and it is exactly what I had hoped it would be!

    Read More
    Dennis G. August 20, 2015
  • Elegant look!
    Verified Purchase

    The outdoor rug dries quickly and is very elegant. The size is huge, but it you have a large gazebo, patio set or deck, it's perfect!

    Read More
    Ashleigh F. June 3, 2015
  • Garage rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Used to cover my old, beat up single car garage floor. Looks like it will hold up to fairly heavy use.

    Read More
    folsomgal123 May 27, 2014
  • Alexa indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive, high-quality indoor outdoor rug with nicely finished edges and consistent weave. The problem is in the description of the color, which is described as beige in one place and gray in another. Not even close! This rug has a khaki pattern on a golden honey or caramel ground. If you are trying to compliment a cool color-scheme (muted gray/blue) you will find this very warm and, I would think, incompatible. Otherwise, lovely, bold, and well-constructed.

    Read More
    crunchr1 March 4, 2014
  • Rug color didn't match the image
    Verified Purchase

    very nice pattern and quality rug. however, the color displayed in the picture / description is NOT true to what the rug actually looks like. I was disappointed in the color. The color is more of a yellow tone.

    Read More
    ss0211 February 19, 2014
  • Alexa Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug 9'x12'
    Verified Purchase

    This indoor/outdoor area rug is the PERFECT compliment to my deck. I have a large (20x40') deck that I have this rug on one end with a conversation set and this rug is everything I expected! It's beautiful and the color and design are just wonderful. I couldn't have made a better selection. I did take a long time, mulling over different rugs and this one ended up being my choice and I am so glad I picked it. It is sturdy and well made and the design goes well with the cushions on the couches, which are a brocade design in taupe. I am SO glad I purchased this! Thank you, Overstock.com for another great buy!!!!

    Read More
    cbpfromtn January 2, 2014
  • great rug for the size/price
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is in my dining room, the scroll pattern makes it look more indoorsy, it looks grey-ish on my monitor, but it is actually beige & tan. the color as it is works in my room

    Read More
    512bbtx October 17, 2012
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It's gorgeous and fits in perfectly with my backyard furniture. I've had it for about 3 weeks now and the folds still aren'f flattened out - that's probably the norm tho. Other than that, It's great.

    Read More
    ninrchic November 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicolle H. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean G. August 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary G. August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links