| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alexa Outdoor/Indoor Area Rug (5'3" x 7'9")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Using it outdoors. Dries nicely

    Read More
    Mary C. September 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. It's easy to clean and seems very durable. I'm currently using it indoors in a high traffic area but I have no worries.

    Read More
    OstkUser243286 June 28, 2016
  • Kathleen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect love the design. It works well with my french country kitchen

    Read More
    Kathleen H. June 21, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered this rug for my outdoor porch. I ordered another one for my living room. Absolutely beautiful, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Carol F. May 26, 2016
  • Very nice, and classic looking
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has lasted 4 seasons at our camp (and still going!), it is very pretty and gives the deck a very classy feel.

    Read More
    gtrack May 17, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality of indoor outdoor rug for in a my study. I love the colors of it.

    Read More
    Norie October 28, 2015
  • Feels so good!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these rugs to locate in different areas of my large deck to group seating areas. Lots of complements as it adds contrast to the colors of the house and deck stain. I recommend this rug as a neutral piece to add to you colorful outdoor decor!

    Read More
    celia b. September 12, 2015
  • LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug several years ago for outside by the pool. Still looks great after several summers and even snow & ice piled up on it during the winters~Very nice for outdoors!

    Read More
    susan104 April 4, 2015
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    Quality seemed good,but was too dark for my area of use, am returning for what will be a lighter color.

    Read More
    sunbev April 20, 2013
  • cheap rug
    Verified Purchase

    As I said, it looks and feels like a cheap rug. I had a chair (the legs are rounded on the bottom) and it broke a few strands in the carpet. Also, I saw the rug last week at a discount store for $30 less! I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    elmirajill September 2, 2012
  • Super rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for indoor use. The pattern is brown on natural background. Works beautifully with earth tones in the room. Quality is o.k., however, the edges are taking some time to lay down.

    Read More
    torneau May 16, 2012
  • Good Rug, Took long time to get out wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug, good color, good quality. But this rug took along time to lay flat. Unless you have heated floors, this will take a long time and will need weight and a warm room to help it lay flat.

    Read More
    rniklekaj January 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stmichel January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    skycats2 December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne H. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links