Starting at $16.17
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alesandra Floral Accent Window Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Embroidered Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains! I bought the sage ones, and they are slightly darker in color than appears on the website. The embroidery is lovely. I bought two separate panels to cover two separate windows, and they look like tapestries. Just the effect I was looking for! Considering the fabric itself, I would have hoped for something a little more silky feeling and a little more fluid. But other than that, I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    greeneye72 December 15, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got these as a divider for my studio apartment (to hide the bedroom area). I bought 2 pairs, so I thought, one for the room and one for the windows. My fault, I did not read the fineprint. It's only one panel. I am glad I did not read the fine print because if I knew I would not have bought them. Too expensive. The fabric is sure beutiful. I got cinnabar and they are dark burgandy red with a cinnamon tone in them, they are shiny and kind of thin. Looks fancy but I dont think they are the best quality. I like them a lot and will keep the two panels in my bedroom and buy some cheaper curtains for my windows.

    Read More
    jenochris November 16, 2010
  • Amazing and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sage curtains last year, hoping for the best on short notice. Well these curtains did not disappoint. They are absolutely lovely, better than in the picture. They are high quality, spun with a sheen to the thread that is absolutely beautiful and have held up great. I would pair with a liner for complete privacy as these are somewhat light-filtering (though not sheer!). I really could not believe how affordable they were for the quality. Well, we just bought our first home and these are the ONLY window coverings we bought (and we've purchased quite a few) that will be coming with us.

    Read More
    vestirse June 4, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the quality; the color and the material of this curtain. The advertisement, however, is a little ambiguous. It shows a set of curtains and when I ordered, I assumed that I was getting a 'set' but no, I got 2 panels. So, I'm ordering another 2 panels to cover my patio door. My mistake in not realizing this. Also, they ought to make it in a pair and have one panel a mirror image of the other rather than all panels having the same design on each curtain in the same place situated in the same place on each curtain. But the price was fantastic for what I received.

    Read More
    suzigirl2 January 13, 2011
  • Gorgeous Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 10 panels for my living room and dining room since they are open to each other. These curtains are beautiful. I absolutely love them and I have had a lot of compliments on them. My only complaint is that when you have a print design kiddy korner from each other (top right corner and lower left corner) you should make left and right panels. That might seem like a weird request but I would have liked to have had the flowers on the top outside corners. You can't do that with these.

    Read More
    rlea72 May 14, 2010
  • Pretty

    I did not order these curtains from Overstock because they didn't have them in 84" length but I found them online in the ivory color and they were exactly true to the photo here. They are very delicate and pretty--in fact, they're lovely. Even my husband, who doesn't like curtains, said that they looked great when he saw them hanging up. They are not lined. Another thing to remember is that the design is the same on every panel--meaning that if you hang two panels on one window, the flowers will be on the upper right side, and lower left side of each panel (i.e. not mirror images...just look at the photo if you still don't know what I mean).

    Read More
    earth3003 November 7, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    despite other reviews saying these were sheer i ordered a pair. i am very happy. yes, they are thin, but they are not sheer. i ordered the chocolate. they are simply beautiful. the embroidery is gorgeous. will order different color for a different room in the house. fabulous curtain!!

    Read More
    dunebuggy008 May 15, 2013
  • ~!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a big fan of curtains. It seems that they are always either too formal or else they are too cutesy, casual, country, etc. With these curtains, I did not have that problem. I bought them for my "living room' which, because our house is small and has no den, is really more of a den. They work just great with my casual decor yet I didn't have to resort to something like denim or gingham checks to avoid a overly formal look on the windows. The best thing about these curtains is that I also think one could go the other way with them and put them into a more formal decor and get just as good a fit. Oh yeah, I almost forgot, they are also well constructed and the fabric is of excellent quality!

    Read More
    cnbama November 10, 2010
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    More than I expected. Elegant, gorgeous and very modern. What more can I say. I love, love, love my curtains...Would highly recommend. Great quality.

    Read More
    gift2010 March 12, 2010
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are gorgeous and perfect for what I wanted. I have recommended to a friend and possibly looking at purchasing another pair

    Read More
    gunnyjett March 30, 2013
  • They are just as pretty in person
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good, price is right, color is true to picture, what more can you ask for.

    Read More
    dewytwix October 21, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were used in doorways to my home-based business and are beautiful while supplying privacy.

    Read More
    facesetc September 29, 2010
  • Very nice Panels
    Verified Purchase

    We got the gold for a bedroom, These panels are so nice. They were easy to put up and they look great. the price was right and of course shipping is fast . Another great purchase from O. Thanks again!

    Read More
    kiger May 12, 2010
  • Rich Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Just got them and hung them. They are gorgeous. Brought a new look to the living room. Tasteful and understated. I love these curtains.

    Read More
    mcofbaltimore April 15, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I like these curtains a lot and think they are a perfect fit in my den.

    Read More
    eringourley11 November 28, 2009
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color -I purchased cinnamon - great touch to our living room. I ordered 4 panels all same length and one panel was a different length, emailed customer service, never received a reply from Overstock...I guess the email was missed. I can work with what I have anyways since one panel is right behind a couch. Good value for the price of this item.

    Read More
    lollo November 4, 2009
  • Simply stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains in ivory for my home office. I love the color and the embroidered floral detail as pictured. Well, upon receiving them, the picture hardly does them justice. They are just gorgeous. Simple, yet elegant. The fabric drapes nicely and has a sheen to it which looks lovely in the changing light of day or in artificial room light in the evening. Within a few days, I ordered a second pair for another room.

    Read More
    rpld February 27, 2009
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the green color (sage) based on the picture. The color is NO where near as advertise. They might as well take away the pictures and let people play the what will the color be guessing game. At least that way you won't be so surprised when you see the color.

    Read More
    TuS45 December 31, 2015
  • Better than I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    I finally got the office/den painted in my home. It has 2 burnt orange accent walls in it and these curtains add that extra wow factor I was looking for. The flowers add just enough accent without being to feminine. They also darken the room more than I thought they would without being lined. My 21 year old son even likes them.

    Read More
    maewest1 December 27, 2012
  • Completely transparent
    Verified Purchase

    I will need to send these back. They are completely transparent and not a very high quality product. I'd hoped that they could be used in my front room, but they are so transparent that even with sheers beneath them, they provide no privacy. I'm not sure how the web photo/image was taken, but there's no way you could not see my neighbor's address if I photographed them on my window. After ten years, this is the first product I will be returning to Overstock.

    Read More
    amelia909 August 25, 2012