Starting at $14.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alesandra Floral Accent Window Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently moved into a house built in 1949 and have spent the past seven months restoring it. The huge picture windows (one 10', the other 14'!) overlook woods. We bought these curtains in green and it really brings the outdoors in. Unfortunately when I saw these curtains I was so excited about them that I forgot to check if they're designed for a traverse rod, which they're not: they're rod pockets. So we got clips and attached them. I'm not a huge fan of the effect but we haven't fooled with them much either. We've hung them and that's all. Anyone interested in these curtains I think will be pleased UNLESS you want total blockout. These aren't. They filter the sun well but you can still see outside through them. That's fine with us, we like it that way. I will be ordering 2 more if they're still in stock.

    Read More
    Karen F. June 24, 2017
  • Poor quality. Really.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased because on the pucture it looks very lovely and it says: country of origin Switzerland. I trust Swiss quality but when I opened the package the curyains feel so cheap on look and touch that I knew right there and then this is not a Swiss product. Surely enough, the label reveals the truth: made in China. Total disappointment. Misleading advertisement, poor quality and shorter in length than the description claims it to be.

    Read More
    Oleh K. May 30, 2017
  • curtins
    Verified Purchase

    look nice thinner than what I was expecting.

    Read More
    lomo1986 May 10, 2017
  • Alcatraz
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on the website are not true to colors of the curtains. The colors, however, will be the least of your troubles. The quality is just a tad below the quality of curtains in Alcatraz. Returning, of course.

    Read More
    denis b. April 17, 2017
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these drapes for my dinning room. They are very nice. Well made and the color is beautiful!

    Read More
    lmoil March 9, 2017
  • Very beautiful . The web doesn't do this justice
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful the web doesn't do these curtains color as in person. Viberante color and great quility. Very Very pleased with this order.

    Read More
    OstkUser921124 February 2, 2017
  • I love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on theses curtains! They are beautiful and true to the picture. They're not too sheer. They allow just enough light in the room. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Nneka M. January 8, 2017
  • Pretty curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a mud room and like the color and flowers on the curtains. These are quite shear which I do not mind.. I would purchase these again.

    Read More
    elizabennett December 12, 2016
  • ok looking but make sure to choose the right color
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains look good but I chose the wrong color because the curtain colors samples don't have names in correlation to the colors. Now it's costing me $* to send them back and I'll have to wait weeks for a refund.

    Read More
    gr8stock October 18, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, .

    Read More
    Barbara M. September 20, 2016
  • Just me
    Verified Purchase

    Like these curtain panels. I wish they came as a pair with coordinating print. I ordered the sage. Panels are as they appear.

    Read More
    VICKY S. July 30, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I thought they would be. Will look great in my bedroom

    Read More
    Olivia C. July 1, 2016
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains. Good quality. They are a bit more sheer than expected but still lovely.

    Read More
    Tami P. April 17, 2016
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    i really love this curtin,i only wish it had a left and a right.it looks funny with both hanging side by side

    Read More
    tracy k. April 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these are very pretty but they should come with a right and left panel so the floral design frames the window. but i still love them. the sage color is beautiful

    Read More
    Louise V. April 9, 2016
  • Window Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Already rated in previous purchase. Very happy.

    Read More
    Kathy A. March 11, 2016
  • Alsesandra Floral Accent Window Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of the panels in gold to go in my office/exercise room's window. They're very rich looking and drape nicely. If you're looking for something heavier to keep all light out (they're not see-through but nevertheless, light material), these wouldn't fill the bill but for decorative curtains, they're lovely.

    Read More
    OstkUser35385 February 16, 2016
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Truly beautiful and well made

    Read More
    Renee D. February 5, 2016
  • Unlined panels
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the panels. They were a nice lightweight, unlined window covering but adequate for privacy. Decorative without being too busy a pattern.

    Read More
    Norma J O. January 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty, but very sheer. Need a liner or shade for privacy.

    Read More
    OstkUser81031 January 26, 2016
Sponsored Links