Today: $130.49

Was: $144.99

Save $14.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Aleksis' Rubbed Bronze Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked even better in person than I was expecting, and seem more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    Lisa K. April 7, 2017
  • Rubbed Bronze table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamps. The down side one ofor the lamps is missing the the part to screw the Sackett into the base. Also I couldn't find a customer service number to get some help.

    Read More
    Marcia H. April 3, 2017
  • Really like these
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are good quality and they look so nice

    Read More
    djnj March 20, 2017
  • Aleksis Rubbed Bronze Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the quality of these lamps. They look beautiful in our family room and complete the look. Love the shades...very pretty! The price was excellent.

    Read More
    agnjmf March 12, 2017
  • Elegant Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are nice, clean and simple design. They go well with my Decor. I only wish that they were little bit bigger and also the description said it was a three-way lamp but it isn't.

    Read More
    Adrianne D. March 8, 2017
  • Just as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect. Just as shown.

    Read More
    Leslie V. February 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice exactly the way they are picture

    Read More
    OstkUser569336 February 4, 2017
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made very heavy.

    Read More
    DNHarper February 4, 2017
  • Just as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps. They look great! I like how they came as a set.

    Read More
    Phoebe J. January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Tall, well built lamps. Love the slight distressed look. Very elegant.

    Read More
    Julie G. January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Lamps at a great price! They look perfect in my living room!!

    Read More
    Matthew M. April 3, 2016
  • Look so nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased these lamps for my bedroom and I love them. Aside from the fact that everything was in the box, didn't have to piece the lamp together, they set the room of very nicely. I would certainly recommend.

    Read More
    carolyn c. February 16, 2016
  • great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality. great mission/craftsman style.

    Read More
    lshopalot January 27, 2016
  • Perfect set!
    Verified Purchase

    These rubbed bronze lamps are exacting as pictured and even better quality than expected for the price. I was pleasantly surprised that light bulbs were also included in the box. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    cherami December 29, 2013
  • Very rich decorator look with nice shades
    Verified Purchase

    Please note - these lamps are made of "resin". That means that the oil rubbed bronze "look" comes from gold like paint that is applied to the edges of the lamps. The lamps are heavy and the shades are very nice. Although they are not metal, these lamps look expensive and have a decorators touch in their design. For the price - I think it was a great buy. When you get them - you do have to put them together. It took my husband about 10 minutes total for both. The height of the lamps comes from both the base and the secondary piece. So, don't worry when you pull the bases out of the box and they are only about 14" tall.

    Read More
    oraclemom May 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser736088 April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nittanylioness April 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stalisha February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chantal J. February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Xinyi Z. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links