| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aleena Modern Black Faux Leather Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sleek bar stool

    These stools are very sleek. They're just the right shape, size, and price. My only gripe is that the base is not very heavy so it does not feel stable enough for some people.

    Read More
    skyescraping March 26, 2012
  • Attractive, but Wobbly when up very high
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are really nice looking and very comfortable. I have a very high bar, though, and at the top of the height with a heavy guy (I'm 185 lbs), the stools don't feel super stable unless you are holding on to the bar. I don't know if this would be the case with any single legged or pole bar stool, though, so I can't knock them. They were easy to put together except that the directions were only photos.

    Read More
    shoene December 3, 2011
  • Very Comfortable Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these bar stools in hope that they would not only look very modern to match my very modern apartment, but also feel very comfortable when sitting in them. To much of my delight, not only did the bar stools look amazing and expensive, but they felt expensive and were very easy to put together once you figured out the "pumping" action piece for hydraulics. Unfortunately, I had to sell them due to relocation however I plan on purchasing another set as soon as I move into my new place. If you are looking for modern comfortable black leather bar stools with an expensive look than I would recommend these bar stools to you. It's a great product.

    Read More
    csweet23 July 28, 2014
  • As pictured

    Easy assembly too less than 15 minutes. I love that you can change the height as I am short and my daughter is tall so it works for everyone. Great value for the price. I actually ordered another one once I saw the first one.

    Read More
    chopper4 February 11, 2014
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I got the chairs according to reviwes I read. These chairs arrived with scraches on the bottom (the customer service were good about it and offered to replace the bottom), they look good, but were so uncomfortable that we had had to return them. Bottom line: these chairs are good for kids not adults. Don't buy them.

    Read More
    11ak January 29, 2013
  • great look and affordable price

    These bar stools have everything needed. they have a great design, comfortable seating and affordable price. The height is easy to adjust so everyone can sit comfortably in these stools. The seating is large and full. Not to mention how great the price was I paid for the four stools. Definitely a great deal made.

    Read More
    petergoffman October 7, 2012
  • creative design

    This stool looks fabulous. I love it as it has a really creative design and it is comfortable. We ordered four into our bar corner and if it would not be tall and adjustable I would say I am sitting in a club chair. Large, full and cozy made with top quality work and materials. Thank you.

    Read More
    oliviapeter October 4, 2012
  • a really unique present

    I knew my husband needed some new bar stools in the game room in our basement so I decided to buy him a pair as a birthday present. When I saw this set on Overstock I decided that this will be the best one as it is modern, really manly and looks comfortable. This was the top pick. My husband loves it and we were celebrating his birthday with a nice glass of wine sitting in these extremely comfortable stools. Thank you.

    Read More
    kristypage October 2, 2012
  • Super cute stools - good price
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were super easy to assemble. They are really light. This could be good for some people, bad for others. I wish they were a tad heavier. The stools are comfy to sit on but my 220 pound husband says he is afraid to sit on them because they are so light he thinks he is going to break them....TBD! Overall for the price = good.

    Read More
    mollyj76 September 26, 2012
  • Peanut8
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs, 10 minutes to assemble, other than base pedestal being plastic, love it for the price, receive many compliments, seat is not real leather, but good for kitchen use. easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    nelson8 August 31, 2012
  • my husband loves them

    These great looking and modern stools were a birthday present for my husband into his game room. The price is amazing and the quality, the best. The shipping was the fastest so far and the first thing when arrived and became assembled was that I tried them out; they are highly comfortable. It was the best surprise for my husband. he loves the stools.

    Read More
    poppyjones April 4, 2012
  • Sexy stools!

    I purchased a set of these for my renovated kitchen and they look very sexy against the concrete counters we chose! I really actually need 3 stools but I don't know what I would do with an extra so I'm not buying a second set :(

    Read More
    petafrankel2882 April 3, 2012
  • Curved more than it appears on site

    These bar stools have a very contemporary look. I must say, however, that the curve between the seat and the backrest is a bit to great. It is a little awkward leaning on the backrest as a result. They are great in our basement bar, which is very chic and modern!

    Read More
    inigomontoya55 April 2, 2012
  • stylish look

    These stools have an excellent and stylish look. Near that the stools are extremely comfortable with these uniquely shaped seats with comfortable padding. The look is fresh and modern, matching with the design of my large living room. The price is fair enough, even low for the great quality.

    Read More
    lanatimes April 2, 2012
  • perfect shape and design

    I ordered six amazing bar stools into my small bistro and they look perfect. All my customers love them. The seat has the perfect shape and design to give the comfort my customers need and are really easy to clean. Shipping was great, I received what I ordered on a top quality.

    Read More
    barbaraphilip March 27, 2012
  • Look nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these stools for my basement bar. The stools look great at the bar with our black and clear crystal light fixtures. However, they are not the largest or most comfortable of bar stools. They definitely sink down when you sit in them. This is true even for my 110 pound wife. At the end of the day, for the price they work for us because we don't sit at the bar a lot. If you need something for a decoration to make a space look good these are a great option at a cheap price. If you are looking for something comfortable that you plan to sit on frequently or for extended periods of time . . . keep looking.

    Read More
    damize November 29, 2011
  • BAD!
    Verified Purchase

    Not good! Bad ergonomic design makes the stool lean forward. I WOULD NOT buy this!

    Read More
    maven88 November 18, 2011
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up buyimg 2 more! The footrest turns with the stool rather than being able to be used to help turn the stool, fyi. Quite comfortable.

    Read More
    stoolsearchover August 31, 2011
  • Great stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, just what I wanted and comfortable. I shopped all over Boca Raton, Fl. and could not find what I wanted, and then I found this stool.

    Read More
    ragbiz August 13, 2011
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase from Overstock.com and I am very satisfied! The bar stools are great and very nice looking! Perfect size and great quality! Fast delivery and will definitely continue to purchase through Overstock.com. We have made two other large purchases through Overstock.com since the bar stools and the customer service has been above and beyond! Great online company!

    Read More
    roxsox2010 March 27, 2011
Sponsored Links