Today: $134.98

At other retailer: $194.98

Save $60.00 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alec Black Acrylic Nesting End Tables (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These work very well in a smaller space!
    Verified Purchase

    My living room isn't very large so these worked perfectly! Easy to clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser625356 February 10, 2017
  • Good buy

    good buy. and it would highly recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    ramonahales September 16, 2014
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The quality on these tables is ok but I was very disappointed in the size of them. I am keping them because of the price and the fact that they will still come in handy.

    Read More
    emvrose August 7, 2013
  • great accent tables
    Verified Purchase

    Tables are great contemporary style and fit perfectly. were a bit shorter than i had figured. but still a great addition to my modern space. a great modern addiition to any room.

    Read More
    jrwhite69 July 2, 2012
  • Tables are very handy.
    Verified Purchase

    Tables come in very handy and baecause they do not take up much floor space they make the room appear larger.

    Read More
    joedemo May 30, 2012
  • great tables for a slick living room
    Verified Purchase

    These tables match with a nice and bold interior. they are light and can hold more ornaments or books I thought, it is great. Nested during the day, they split in the evening for parties and hold trays. we love them.

    Read More
    smotre February 15, 2012
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    Tables go very nice in my basement, (man cave) have clean lines go well with the modern style of the room. The different levels of the tables give a lot of uses.

    Read More
    stinkenmike December 14, 2011
  • Superb addition

    Now that I have these nesting end tables, I can’t believe how I ever got along without them. I find that I use them all the time. Instead of cluttering up my place with more stuff, getting these has helped me remain more organized. Whenever I need more surface space, I just pull one or more of these out and I’m good to go. I love how they nest, maintaining a small footprint when not in use. A perfect addition to my home.

    Read More
    silverblaze October 18, 2011
  • Perfect Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these little tables. They fit perfectly at the end of my sofa where I sit my laptop. I live in a small condo, so they are perfect for where I wanted them and what I will use them for. To avoid scratching, as one purchaser said they scratch easily, I put a black soft cloth where I sit my laptop. You don't even know it is there. very happy with these tables. Wish I had ordered them long ago.

    Read More
    ladyluckb July 29, 2011
  • high style and function

    Since my studio apartment is small, I really have to buy furniture that is designed to be portable, easily movable, preferably multifunctional and most of all, doesn’t take up a lot of space. These nesting tables have become the most utilitarian pieces I have. I use them for so many things, from holding drinks and food to magazine, books and my laptop. And they look great in my minimal décor.

    Read More
    frankiescholner June 20, 2011
  • Made the Pad Rad

    These end tables are modular, efficient and totally rad. I live in a small apartment and these have come in super handy. When I have guests over, I pull these out to add table space for serving food or resting drinks. When I’m working on the couch and need more space to spread out, I arrange these in front of me for a mini-office vibe. They are very stylish, and when nested together, take up very little room.

    Read More
    lucaqi December 27, 2010
  • Neting end tables

    These nesting tables are gorgeous: simple and deep black in color. They look great in my small living room, the largest of the three serving as an end table for my sofa. When I need extra room—I often work at home—I pull out the two smaller plastic tables. This allows me to spread out and stay more organized. This trio of sofa end tables are useful, too, when I have friends over for drinks.

    Read More
    johnellis July 25, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this piece was great. The height was perfect between the two modern chairs I have. I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it for anyone looking for a clean line piece of furniture.

    Read More
    rdelores October 28, 2009
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have the set for few months already. the tables are not thick enough for their sizes, they look flimsy and wobble a little bit when touched. the edge of one unit has peeling paint already. it is cheap, but the quality is shabby. i am dissapointed at this buy. if you like the style, buy the clear acrylic one, you won't hae to suffer the peeling paint.

    Read More
    powertoolbabe September 22, 2009
  • Good Deal

    This is exactly what I was looking for. Elegant nesting tables for small spaces. The best part - no assembly required. They arrived on time too. Think Acrylic!!

    Read More
    agtab March 17, 2009
  • I love these!

    I purchased these end tables to use as nightstands in my guest bedroom. I also purchased the Georgetown headboard. These tables are beautiful. People are always surprised if I tell them where they came from! They look much more high end.

    Read More
    March 13, 2009
  • A fabulous table set for the $$$

    This is a really beautiful (and practical) set of tables. Even though the dimensions were given in the description, it seemed even larger in person. Fits my space perfectly! Large enough for a big lamp, as well as decorative items, remotes, etc. The black with the silver accents was just what I was looking for! As with any black furniture, it shows every speck of dust. In addition, the wood is a little soft, so when my husband accidentally leaned his hand on a remote placed on the table, it did leave a dent. (We got a black placemat and placed it on the table. You don't even notice it, and it provides protection).

    Read More
    christina421 March 9, 2009
  • Great find

    This is a great little end table! The level of construction, quality and finish is very good. It is simple in its design enough to go with any type of decor or can be used as an accent piece. Just note that it is shorter than most end tables. I would recommend this item as the quality and finish is very good yet it is not overly pricey.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 9, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debora L. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links