Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $104.97
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alec Acrylic Stool/ End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive and useful (My favorite combination)
    Verified Purchase

    These are tiny--Check the measurements. But they're very attractive, sturdy, and useful. I bought a second one. I clean them with only a damp, clean microfiber cloth. (Dirt on the cloth can scratch acrylic.)

    Read More
    Shari June 7, 2017
  • Have had forever
    Verified Purchase

    And it is still going strong

    Read More
    Debra S. June 2, 2017
  • Super cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it in my space. Can you spot it in this photo?

    Read More
    pinkmermaid April 5, 2017
  • Sturdy chameleon
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sturdy and goes in any room anywhere. Great purchase only thing I would change is the height but overall great!

    Read More
    Wilfredo N. March 30, 2017
  • Luxe
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little end table. It's much smaller than I thought so check the measurements. Adorable, sturdy and chic. Mine came with a few scratches, otherwise it's perfect.

    Read More
    Damila W. March 25, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive, nice snd sturdy.

    Read More
    Candace P February 28, 2017
  • Cool end tables
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for me. And I love it.

    Read More
    annie January 29, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a good price for a beautiful versatile piece!

    Read More
    OstkUser866295 January 26, 2017
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, just as pictured

    Read More
    Michelle L. January 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, sturdy side table.

    Read More
    Robyn M. January 3, 2017
  • Modern conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is understated but looks high end. Great deal!

    Read More
    roxie7910 November 16, 2016
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE ACRYLIC STOOLS.....I'M USEING THEM AS FOOT STOOLS WITH MY WASSILLY CHAIRS THAT I ALSO GOT FROM OVERSTOCK.COM......WHERE THE MAGAZINES GO.....I PUT MY PHOTOS THERE...... THE STOOLS ARE JUST PERFECT !!! MY PHOTOS SEEM TO FLOAT IN THE MAGAZINE SECTION........5-STARS !!!

    Read More
    sandsandy March 19, 2016
  • Attractive, versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern piece with versatile use as an end table, stool, and magazine rack. Holds many magazines and has a clean, modern look.

    Read More
    Christina C. March 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than expected but works perfect for a small space

    Read More
    Leslie G. March 10, 2016
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. It is Perfect.

    Read More
    shalommaria March 5, 2016
  • Very Groovy
    Verified Purchase

    These stood / tables melt into the scene, taking up little visual space but big functions. I bought 2-- use as 2 stools, 2 side tables or put together one coffee table.

    Read More
    atthewharf March 4, 2016
  • Chic side table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the value. Price can't be beat.

    Read More
    SH January 30, 2016
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    Different and fun, houses magazines for color.

    Read More
    alli m. January 29, 2016
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece for my eclectic study to sit next to a reading chair and in front of a window. It looks so chic and doesn't obstruct the view through the low window at all, letting me enjoy the view of my pond. A nice heavy lucite that looks classy and not cheap.

    Read More
    Martina B. January 18, 2016
  • Perfect in my business waiting area
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, great price..have this in my waiting area at my business

    Read More
    Laura D. December 17, 2015
Sponsored Links