Today $104.97
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alec Acrylic Stool/ End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Groovy
    Verified Purchase

    These stood / tables melt into the scene, taking up little visual space but big functions. I bought 2-- use as 2 stools, 2 side tables or put together one coffee table.

    Read More
    atthewharf March 4, 2016
  • Chic side table
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the value. Price can't be beat.

    Read More
    SH January 30, 2016
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    Different and fun, houses magazines for color.

    Read More
    alli m. January 29, 2016
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece for my eclectic study to sit next to a reading chair and in front of a window. It looks so chic and doesn't obstruct the view through the low window at all, letting me enjoy the view of my pond. A nice heavy lucite that looks classy and not cheap.

    Read More
    Martina B. January 18, 2016
  • Perfect in my business waiting area
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, great price..have this in my waiting area at my business

    Read More
    Laura D. December 17, 2015
  • D from HS
    Verified Purchase

    love acrylic furniture, it's there but it's not

    Read More
    hotsprings09 November 20, 2015
  • very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    practical and attractive. works well in a small space as it does not visually clutter it.

    Read More
    theresem August 20, 2015
  • Unexpected Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this table far exceeded my expectations. It is very sturdy and quite heavy. No flex at all if to be used as a stool. Perfectly sized for an accent table and will hold several magazines. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    hatemistress August 10, 2015
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    these are really great. beware they are rather short and small, though, not really much of a stool (or, a very petite one). very cool styling, and interesting.

    Read More
    kris10 December 8, 2014
  • Perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something small for a side table next to a chair in my bedroom for a reading nook. Works perfect and looks great without taking up floor space. My decor is modern rustic and it fits in perfect. Very sturdy. Good quality. Already saw it on another website for twice as much.

    Read More
    mritz September 4, 2014
  • Clear and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Clear and simple multi functioning table. Its clear, its a table, its a sturdy stool, its a magazine rack. It was well packed and shipped quickly. So glad I got it.

    Read More
    shoppingallthetime August 29, 2014
  • Wonderful piece even though shorter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying this stool/table. It fits in great with my somewhat random living room decor. It is very solid construction and reads as chic instead of cheap as some acrylic furniture does. The magazine racks are particularly fun as they can be practical or, as in my case, a bit of a showcase for interesting books. The one heads up is that it really is at more of a footstool height. I'm not sure how practical a footstool it would make and I still think it works fine as an accent table (but that is because I'm okay with things being a bit random). If you're looking for a more traditional end table height, think twice before buying this. Though, I do think its height ends up making it look even more unique than it would have if it were average height.

    Read More
    christopherwdaley July 30, 2014
  • Very happy with this acrylic stool
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the quality of this stool. It is heavier than it looks. Not flimsy. Even nicer in person than in the picture.

    Read More
    laurieknj April 16, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Its a little low, but highly stylish and serves it purpose i use it as an accent for my room but also as a small table to rest my humidifier over night when i go to bed, i set it near my bed and since its acrylic the moisture does not affect the piece. When i got it, it seemed to have dust or finger prints all over the inside so i windexed it and it cleaned up very easily and perfectly. Its a great piece for a small room and provides additional storage for magazines or books so you dont have that clutter. Goes good with the rest of my room which is mid-century modern with white, and dark woods the clear table fits in great.

    Read More
    dayzaway February 11, 2014
  • Great little table!
    Verified Purchase

    I've received a lot of compliments on this little accent table and I love it! Saved a bunch of money purchasing it here too!

    Read More
    spring66 December 26, 2013
  • Acrylic Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered in excellent condition, packaged well. It is well made, blends into the room and looks fantastic. Great price. Will probably buy another one.

    Read More
    lenamay December 20, 2013
  • Very Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I love occasional acrylic furniture. It isn't heavy looking like wood. I had seen this style of end table, and love it's versatility. You can put it pretty much anywhere as an extra surface. It just floats in your space. Very well made - clear and not tinted in any way.

    Read More
    kaya22 October 29, 2013
  • acrylic stool
    Verified Purchase

    I had alot of dark furniture and I wanted to lighten up my living room with this table. It looks good and it is very sturdy. Love it and you will too.

    Read More
    chaj October 10, 2013
  • Neat little table
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this as a side table beside a recliner in an area where I didn't want to fill the space visually. It's great for holding magazines and gives a spot for a glass or cup to be placed. I am now using it as a stool at the dressing table area of my fabulous new bathroom. It works great and again does not take up visual space.

    Read More
    charlotte67 June 11, 2013
  • Sturdy Little Stool
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this as a stool for our bathroom. It is very sturdy and invisable, which is just want we needed. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    casey29 June 10, 2013
Sponsored Links