Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $104.97
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alec Acrylic Stool/ End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Acrylic end table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered (2) end tables along with the design compatable ADAIR acrylic coffee table. I cannot decide if I want them in my living room as end tables for the seating or in the bedroom as nightstands. This is a very versatile piece. The only "complaint" I have is that (1) table has a 1/2 inch long black streak inbedded in the acrylic that cannot be removed. Luckily it is on the underside of an end or I would return it. Shipping came within a week. Nicely packed for shipment.

    Read More
    technomom4 January 21, 2008
  • These tables are great!
    Verified Purchase

    These acrylic tables are great for any room. They are made of heavy duty acrylic and go with any decor. I highly recommend these for anyone who is looking for a small table that won't compete with it's surroundings. They are excellent quality with a great price tag. Well worth it!

    Read More
    cgc333 December 17, 2011
  • great all-around utility table

    I love my awesome new end table! It goes perfectly with the minimal interior décor of my apartment and because it’s see-thru, it takes up very little visual space. It’s pretty small anyway, so its just great where space is premium. Perfect for magazine and newspaper storage, for keeping drinks and hors d’oeuvres when I have guests and really just a great all-around utility table that looks quite stylish and modern. The acrylic is very thick and surprisingly substantial.

    Read More
    bthukluyth April 15, 2011
  • Fun piece!

    This little acrylic end table isn't for those who like their furniture to be safe and dull. It's an exciting little piece, and one that invites endless questions from my guests. I love it—the clear acrylic makes it stand out and blend in at once, and I love the fact that I can always see where the television guide is! It's a sturdy piece, too, so don't be afraid to put your drinks on it, or to use it as an end table with a vase, sculpture or other decorative element.

    Read More
    benblack January 24, 2011
  • Great table I can use anywhere.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. Works with modern and antiques. Great price. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    sail4 April 9, 2013
  • Attractive and useful (My favorite combination)
    Verified Purchase

    These are tiny--Check the measurements. But they're very attractive, sturdy, and useful. I bought a second one. I clean them with only a damp, clean microfiber cloth. (Dirt on the cloth can scratch acrylic.)

    Read More
    Shari June 7, 2017
  • Have had forever
    Verified Purchase

    And it is still going strong

    Read More
    Debra S. June 2, 2017
  • Super cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it in my space. Can you spot it in this photo?

    Read More
    pinkmermaid April 5, 2017
  • Sturdy chameleon
    Verified Purchase

    This table is sturdy and goes in any room anywhere. Great purchase only thing I would change is the height but overall great!

    Read More
    Wilfredo N. March 30, 2017
  • Luxe
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little end table. It's much smaller than I thought so check the measurements. Adorable, sturdy and chic. Mine came with a few scratches, otherwise it's perfect.

    Read More
    Damila W. March 25, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much more expensive, nice snd sturdy.

    Read More
    Candace P February 28, 2017
  • Cool end tables
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for me. And I love it.

    Read More
    annie January 29, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a good price for a beautiful versatile piece!

    Read More
    OstkUser866295 January 26, 2017
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, just as pictured

    Read More
    Michelle L. January 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, sturdy side table.

    Read More
    Robyn M. January 3, 2017
  • Modern conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is understated but looks high end. Great deal!

    Read More
    roxie7910 November 16, 2016
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE ACRYLIC STOOLS.....I'M USEING THEM AS FOOT STOOLS WITH MY WASSILLY CHAIRS THAT I ALSO GOT FROM OVERSTOCK.COM......WHERE THE MAGAZINES GO.....I PUT MY PHOTOS THERE...... THE STOOLS ARE JUST PERFECT !!! MY PHOTOS SEEM TO FLOAT IN THE MAGAZINE SECTION........5-STARS !!!

    Read More
    sandsandy March 19, 2016
  • Attractive, versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Nice modern piece with versatile use as an end table, stool, and magazine rack. Holds many magazines and has a clean, modern look.

    Read More
    Christina C. March 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than expected but works perfect for a small space

    Read More
    Leslie G. March 10, 2016
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. It is Perfect.

    Read More
    shalommaria March 5, 2016
Sponsored Links