Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ale Black Hydraulic Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really durable
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are perfect! We've moved quite a bit and they always seem to fit in where we need them.

    Read More
    Mary C. June 7, 2017
  • desk stool
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Functions well, and w/ free shipping too!

    Read More
    Clare P. April 4, 2017
  • Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Exactly as pictured. Seem sturdy

    Read More
    Amanda S. February 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This stool was very easy to assemble and is nice and tall like I needed! In love and it's only been an hour!

    Read More
    Brian N. February 16, 2017
  • Perfect at my island and my grand piano!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these stools. They serve as bar stools at my island, but also when we turn them around they are great for entertaining around my 7 foot grand piano. I bought two with the rounded back, they sold out before I could get another set so I purchased these that are more squared. I am a bit bummed that my four stools don't match perfectly, but close enough for now.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. January 20, 2017
  • Phoenix Arizona
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these as a housewarming gift for my grandson and he loves them.

    Read More
    ginny December 13, 2016
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for the price - had the pair for 4 years now - not a scratch and they still look brand new. they are also very comfortable to sit in and the adjustment is very smooth.

    Read More
    Mr. MIke S. December 1, 2016
  • Business owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and solid. The material is slippery and for a woman, you certainly have to be careful and wear pants

    Read More
    nadivah June 25, 2016
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great.Very urban however after sitting on it one can push it down very easily.Still am using it

    Read More
    AMITAYU P. February 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great basic barstools. Got so many compliments on these.

    Read More
    Marcia H. February 7, 2016
  • Happy purchase
    Verified Purchase

    There are several manufactories making this style, It's made out of vinyl, of course for the price. It looks elegant and light enough to move around without scratching the floor. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser66474 January 9, 2016
  • Decent for about a year
    Verified Purchase

    They held up rather strong for regular daily use for about a year. After that they would shrink down and started to fall apart. Nice is you are not using them daily.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. December 29, 2015
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for my kitchen counter/bar. I love how they swivel as well as adjust up and down. Easy to assemble. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Jeanne M. December 7, 2015
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this hydraulic bar stool. It is sturdy and of course adjustable in height. I have bad back problems and need it to sit on while working in the kitchen. This stool would be great for sitting at a kitchen island as well.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. November 26, 2015
  • Bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be any happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    Diane U. November 24, 2015
  • Decent bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these for a built in bar 5 years ago. They have held up well, but at the base they are starting to look worn and even rusting a little (very dry where they are).

    Read More
    jsaint November 24, 2015
  • Ginny
    Verified Purchase

    Works well at our kitchen island

    Read More
    zammers1 November 18, 2015
  • very nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are great. They are easy to put together. I love them because when small children are on stools they tend to want to spin and the soft upper does not hit into the countertop and damage it.

    Read More
    Scott L. September 27, 2015
  • modern & perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools have lasted for years and are in still like new condition. Everything works perfectly even 5 years later

    Read More
    Russell H. September 25, 2015
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small spaces and very sturdy

    Read More
    merry m. September 21, 2015
Sponsored Links