Sale: $98.17

Save $17.32 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aldrin Copper Bronze Swing Arm Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp does not stand straight no matter how many times it is adjusted. The light blinks and flutters and we have been told it needs a new socket. We will replace it as soon as possible.

    Read More
    Judy W. December 30, 2016
  • Nice but too large for my space
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased it to coordinate with the wall lamp we already had. Unfortunately it is too large for the space so was able to return it.

    Read More
    lancina52 November 7, 2016
  • Good idea and materials, bad execution
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp has solid parts and a good finish but the parts don't fit together well, particularly the base and bottom segment of the lamp pole. The loose fit means that the lamp doesn't stand straight but leans in whatever direction the top is pointed which annoys me every time I look at the thing. Also the tool provided to fasten the base doesn't get the job done at all. Finally, the shade was totally smashed upon arrival. The shipping company should share much of the blame on this point but the flimsy packaging didn't help. I plan to return this item.

    Read More
    David G. April 1, 2016
  • Know your style..
    Verified Purchase

    I moved from a modern high-rise condo in to a large colonial house and was looking to have a more traditional/classic decor with even a little rustic industrial touch. Swing arm lamp should work well for that, and I had a brushed SS floor standing lamp I liked a lot that was broken in the move. This one is ok and I did not return it. However, I think the tubing looks too thick which makes the whole lamp look a bit on the clunky side. I wanted one notch more modern.

    Read More
    Lawrence W. January 7, 2016
  • Love this floor lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and I love the swing arm for perfect placement.

    Read More
    standupgal800 November 29, 2015
  • Good lines
    Verified Purchase

    Although it is darker than the description "copper bronze" would suggest, the lamp is well styled and seems sturdy. However, I do have it in a room where it doesn't get daily use, so I'll have to see how it holds up over the long run.

    Read More
    nolalola1 January 7, 2014
  • This lamp is NOT bronze
    Verified Purchase

    Though the name says this lamp is "bronze" and the description says the fixture finish is "copper bronze," it is not. It is black, jet black. The shade is nice. The styling is nice. It seems well made. It just isn't bronze, copper, or even brown. This won't work in my space so I'm returning it.

    Read More
    delizabeth243 December 30, 2013
  • Ok lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking lamp, but I couldn't get the post tight enough to the base (and I'm pretty strong) and when I swiveled the top it would sometimes loosen the post. Also, it tipped over once.

    Read More
    ncgreenplumbing December 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah A. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zan K. February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie S. September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links