Read All Reviews for Alcott Burnt Oak and Gray Faux Slate Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    love the look and very easy to put together gives off good amount of heat

    Read More
    lmadz March 8, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to our home
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I just put together our new fireplace. It was so easy to put together. Instructions were simple to follow and the pieces went together with ease. It's a beautiful fireplace to add to our sitting room. And WOW! It can really put off some heat! I'm in love

    Read More
    mistygail November 17, 2013
  • Silly small fireplace

    Fireplace was silly small. The firebox looks like a small apartment size microwave. This item was way too over rated with 5 star reviews. I seriously wouldn't give it 5 stars even if I put in my double wide trailer. Order at your own risk. Please review the measurements.

    Read More
    closeknit August 6, 2013
  • Alcott burnt Oak and Gray Faux Slate Electric Fire
    Verified Purchase

    The fireplace is a true addition to any room. Very well constructed and fairly easy to assemble. It took me 1 1/2 hours but I'm not real experienced in this. Great directions included. The color is off somewhat having a slightly olive gray tone but very attractive. The fire is nicer that those I have seen in awhile

    Read More
    oneestar February 2, 2013
  • Best option.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were able to put the whole fireplace together in less then 45mins. The features available for the heat, flame size and appearance was surprisingly better then we ever expected! Overall this was worth every penny!

    Read More
    kilgore726 January 31, 2013
  • Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fireplace! It puts off a cozy light and a great amount of heat.

    Read More
    tinasmith November 20, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We just love this fireplace. We just renovated our family room and this really heats the entire area which is approx 12 x 17 sq ft . The fire unit is so pretty and smoothing to look at. This fireplace was definitely worth the money. It was cheaper than in the department store. Love it and would definitely order from Overstock again. Also, it was delivered in about 4 days instead of the 7-10 days that was exciting too.

    Read More
    1030charleston November 12, 2012
  • elegant and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i love this fireplace! it is very elegant and romantic i would definitly recommend this to a friend

    Read More
    catscan06 September 14, 2012
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Was so impressed when I received this fireplace. Of course it had to be assembled but only 13 pieces. Slight crack in an upper panel but I love Overstock and they quickly sent me a replacement. Looks beautiful....got the heating element to go with it and it looks like a real fireplace. Couldn't be happier. Looks like something that costs many more dollars than it actually does. Very fair price...looked at a lot of faux fireplaces on-line, found this one and fell in love. Cannot express how pleased I am with it. I've gotten many things on line and this one goes right to the top of my list. That's hard to do because I am quite "picky". I would definitely recommend this to a friend a million times over. I must also say that I've received many compliments on how pretty and functional it is. Would definitely order from this company again...they were absolutely fantastic!!!

    Read More
    mcsweeney1 March 17, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL.....
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, and customer service was excellent.

    Read More
    blazelady February 17, 2012
Sponsored Links