Today: $2,014.49

At other retailer: $3,479.35

Save $1,464.86 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alcoa Grey Fabric Modular Modern Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SOFA!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We could not be more thrilled with this sofa!!!!! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    STEFFANY B. October 26, 2015
  • Perfect couch
    Verified Purchase

    After searching in several stores online came across this gem which perfectly fit my budget and seating requirements!

    Read More
    joy christina j. May 28, 2015
  • Beautiful/Afordable Modern Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sofa. I bought it about a year and a half ago and it's held up pretty well. I have four kids and they're not allowed to jump or eat on the sofa. It is in our front parlor so doesn't get the heavy wear the the living room couch gets. I don't know how well it would do if we used it heavily, but I definitly have enjoyed it. It's a great piece to have and can seat a lot of people.

    Read More
    amanda19booth February 5, 2013
  • Great Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    I put this sectional in our family room and we are using it a lot. It is comfortable, and looks stylish. The fabric gets a little loose on the vertical parts of the sofa (behind the calves) , and needs occasional straightening. As other reviews have pointed out, it is a BIG sofa---measure carefully. The color is a grey weave that looks even better than on the website. It sells in multiple places, so I just waited until Overstock had it cheapest and on coupon. The only downside is that the pieces dont hook together---we tried to leave them pushed together, but it was too much of a hassle to keep them properly aligned. We ended up just buying L brackets and connecting the pieces together. Very happy with the purchase. would buy it again.

    Read More
    saras1 December 17, 2012
  • Nice sofa for hard to fit space
    Verified Purchase

    Sectional is excellent for the space we have, the modular pieces were easy to fit down a basement stairway. Very comfortable deep seats which is great for curling up and watching tv. Great buy.

    Read More
    shopladi December 2, 2012
  • Expensive for what you get
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually disappointed in this product, especially after the reading the other reviews and having high expectations as a result of how much others liked this couch. Indeed, it is huge and does make a statement. However, you must note that it is completely modular, and comes in five individual sections that push together to make up the unit. If you are placing the couch on hardwood floors, the pieces slide around and disconnect as you sit. It is not comfortable for lounging or watching movies. There are not attachments on the underside of the couch as most other modular sectionals have. We tried putting rubber stoppers on the legs with limited success. Also, one of the legs of one piece broke off after very limited use. We were able to find a way to drill new holes and re-position the leg. Finally, the fabric is not solid gray, but a textured weave comprised of several varying shades of gray. Overall, a disappointment versus expectations.

    Read More
    zannymi August 6, 2012
  • Alcoa Grey Fabric Modular Modern Sectional Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    We love this couch! Very comfortable. We were SOOOO NERVOUS ordering it online without ever seeing it in person - it arrived about 3 weeks after we ordered it. Unloading it was some work since they just deliver it on a pallet. The couch isn't heavy just bulky. WE ARE SOO HAPPY WITH IT. FYI - it's a little low - my husband is 6"3 so you have to slooch a little bit but perfect for me (I am 5"2) Great looking couch!!!!!! It is great for a bigger room as the couch is large!

    Read More
    jdannemann December 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aunt Gna February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links