Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $352.99

Save $67.88 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Albury Two-Tone Lounging Chair with Ottoman by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful and easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish, comfortable and if you have pets, is easy to clean

    Read More
    OstkUser437391 June 21, 2017
  • This is a well made chair.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We receive many compliments on the style and comfort of this chair. We were able to readily put it together. The color is a beige/tan color and fits in as a neutral addition to the room. I would recommend the purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. June 5, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made. Good accent piece. not too comfortable.

    Read More
    Madalyn M. April 3, 2017
  • Lounge chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable. Everyone fights over it.

    Read More
    Malki W. March 31, 2017
  • was easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    it's pretty in pictures but its not what i expected. hard to clean ink .

    Read More
    LYNNETTE S. February 21, 2017
  • Nice to look at, but not comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks really nice itself, but it's not very practical to sit in. It's very tough when you want to get out of the chair and with no arm rests, it's not very comfortable to sit it.

    Read More
    OstkUser21429 December 27, 2016
  • Looks good but not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up using this chair in our bedroom to hold clothes laundry etc.... It is not very comfortable due to having no armrests..... Looks decent quality though for the price and cleans easily....

    Read More
    Margot H. December 10, 2016
  • Love My New Chair Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in the Peat color for my bedroom. Already had the same set in in the White Leather for my living room, and was very pleased with my purchase. Stylish design, very comfortable, and sturdy quality. Always receive compliments on this chair set. Easy to assemble (just attached legs).

    Read More
    REDD927 November 10, 2016
  • Great-looking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair to have a piece of furniture that was a little different. I've had it since Oct 2010, and it's still very stable and has proven to be a high quality chair. I am the only one who primarily sits in it, and it IS in my bedroom, but I've moved it a lot and it's handled my scooting it around until I decided where I wanted to make its permanent location. I did need to tighten the legs once, but that's very easy and took fewer than 90 seconds. I HATE ASSEMBLING FURNITURE! My brain just doesn't work that way. However, this was very easy to assemble; I did so on my own and it probably took about 20 minutes, and that's with television distractions. The chair is easy (for me) to carry up stairs. Soft upholstery. "leather" doesn't look cheap--no strings hanging off of any stitching. Soft and comfy to sit in, until i start to get really tired, then I would need a chair with an arm. A great buy for a chair AND ottoman. Oh, when downstairs, ppl loved sitting on the ottoman during my housewarming party. UPDATE: It's Nov 2016 and the chair has been downstairs in the living room for about a year. It has still held up well with much more regular use. I paid about $100 less than what it's listed for now, so I know I really got a great deal!

    Read More
    1kyreview November 5, 2016
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable chair and reasonably well made. I ordered the beige which has more of a gold/yellow tone to it. Overall, I'm pretty pleased with this chair and it fits the space where I need it well.

    Read More
    MidwestFan October 24, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Peat color, and the pictures are true to color. The chair is comfy, and it was easy to assemble (you just need to put on the legs). I have received lots of compliments on it already.

    Read More
    Anne October 16, 2016
  • Not as great as other reviews suggested.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pretty disappointed when I received this. It looks cheap and is not comfortable. It was very easy to assemble, and seems solid. I just wouldn't recommend getting this if you have high end furniture, because you will be disappointed. Like other posts suggested, it could use arm rests and maybe it would be a little more comfortable.

    Read More
    Michelle M. September 27, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design, just wish it didn't arrive damaged :(

    Read More
    Katee G. September 21, 2016
  • Not as comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    After awhile it gives you back/neck ache.

    Read More
    Phuong N. September 3, 2016
  • Soma C
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the chairs. Have these for more than three years. Sturdy, comfortable, and eye catching.

    Read More
    somachou June 23, 2016
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to our modern room

    Read More
    Lynn h. May 15, 2016
  • Modern and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing but compliments from guests on this chair.. great for reading in the morning or relaxing at the end of the day. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Zachary S. March 17, 2016
  • Great Looking! Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for that small corner that needed a chair. Very attractive and comfortable.

    Read More
    tealeaves March 16, 2016
  • So Sexy
    Verified Purchase

    The best piece of furniture I ever purchased

    Read More
    Rebecca Ann K. March 8, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I like it its vert strong and nice

    Read More
    Vibha M. February 17, 2016
Sponsored Links