Today: $128.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alborg End Table, Zebra Series

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hi
    Verified Purchase

    Solid pieces. Looks nice

    Read More
    OstkUser441516 February 12, 2017
  • Stylish look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    Gives your room some Mid Century WOW!

    Read More
    WishList January 17, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    To tall for vintage mid century pieces. Strong varnish odor lasted for weeks. Works for our needs but nothing special

    Read More
    Aggiemae July 17, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    It works perfectly as a stand for my large Epson printer

    Read More
    Jurgen O. April 6, 2016
  • Great table in every way!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, quality, functionality!

    Read More
    george16 March 25, 2016
  • Large and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This table is indeed very orange, but it mates my mid- century bedroom furniture perfectly. The table is much larger than I expected. I'm using as a nightstand, but these would be beautiful end tables.

    Read More
    joyjeannine February 19, 2016
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    this is such a neat piece, very stylish and solid - adds some real pizzaz to my daughters living room

    Read More
    Sonja S. June 3, 2015
  • Nice style
    Verified Purchase

    Did not have the same packaging problems as others have noted. Assembly is very easy although the box has a strong paint thinner smell. The color is more orange-y than Walnut but the style is very nice. Front of table does have a few knicks but not enough to return. Would probably use as a nightstand instead of an end table because of its size

    Read More
    mprado14 May 13, 2014
  • Good Table, Bad Packing Job

    Adding my two cents to the previous review. Yes, terrible packaging, and I also struggled with the staples. There appeared to be one or two nicks in the table as well. If the shipper could fix the packing issues, this would be a 5-star item. As is, it's still worth the purchase price. The wood is beautiful and the vintage style was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ladybug415 May 9, 2014
  • Horrible package
    Verified Purchase

    The package arrived in good time, the look of the table was what expected and the ease of putting it together was not bad at all. The problem lies with the way they packaged the item. The legs come in a box stapled with a rope holding the box to the inside of the table. Once you get the box out you have to pry the staples out of wood from the inside of the cubby of the table with out slicing your hand and pull the rope out. Mine also looked as if this had been done twice to one table. Very dissapointed with this. Also the joints of the table on the fron and back are white where the wood meets. I understand these are not a ton of money put poorly put together and packaged. If you don't mind doing a little touch up and ripping staples out of the brand new furniture, they will not be too bad.

    Read More
    emilyr August 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fxc February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links