Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Albion Black Drum Shade 24-inch Lighting Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Drum Shade 24 in.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...Exactly what I was expecting

    Read More
    Constance A. July 4, 2017
  • Catherine
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased this twice now after moving to a new home. Well made and adds an elegant look to the room.

    Read More
    cazanne64 August 31, 2016
  • Foyer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a larger light I needed for a good size foyer. Like the simplicity of the light looks very nice. It is sturdy and like that you have options in how low you want it to hang. However the diffuser is a cream color and tends to diffuse the light too much for my taste All of my woodwork is white painted so it tends to add a yellow glow. . I am looking at getting a frosted diffuser.

    Read More
    Dee S. June 4, 2016
  • Rather large light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this light for a kitchenette and did not read the dimensions. This is a very large light and rather large for the area i put it in.

    Read More
    Jane April 19, 2016
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase! I am very pleased that I chose this light and my electrician was very surprised at how easy it was to wire and hang and how it looked over my dining room table. It is well made and goes great with everything.

    Read More
    susan h. March 14, 2016
  • Big and Bold!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to replace the builder's grade florescent light in our master bedroom closet. This fixture filled the bill. Unfortunately, the bottom panel gave every thing a yellow cast. I purchased a 24" Plexiglas circle to replace it with. I am very happy now.

    Read More
    idocgardner May 26, 2015
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. Easy to install and has a nice contemporary look. The adjustable rod is great and gives you the ability to hang it at your desired height.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. May 20, 2015
  • Dana
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was more than I ever expected! Looks great over a small round dining table if you like a bold look!! Was good quality and easy to hang.

    Read More
    Dana V. April 21, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid that the size would be too large for my dining room, but it is just perfect. It is large and really makes a statement in the room. It was easy to assemble and hang. There are several segments of rod so it is easy to adjust the length. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Sandra H. March 26, 2015
  • Dented Shade Quickly Replaced
    Verified Purchase

    The first light fixture had quite a bit of denting in the shade, and Overstock quickly replaced it. The second shade had one minor dent, but we decided to keep it. I like the way this looks in our dining room. I have also added chrome and leather side chairs to give the the traditional room a more updated, contemporary feel.

    Read More
    debjag1 September 20, 2014
  • Albion Black Drum Shade
    Verified Purchase

    We love the fixture. The quality is good for the price.

    Read More
    vikki53 September 5, 2014
  • Love the fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome with the dining room light fixture we bought from Overstock last month. Love them both

    Read More
    cats1109 June 16, 2014
  • What a statement!
    Verified Purchase

    It's BEAUTIFUL! makes quite the statement to my dining room, It's light weight & elegant in a dramatic way. The only thing is that the light shows through the shade it's not as dense as I would prefer but love it!

    Read More
    lovemoe January 24, 2014
  • Beautiful fixtures!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my cottage and they are perfect! Elegant and well made. Good fixture for the money.

    Read More
    skatsbo February 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paula B. June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links