Today: $106.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Albert Convex Black Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Sooooooo well constructed! Comes in handy, I can see who is at the front door without even getting out of the chair. Convex mirrors are so cool!

    Read More
    Cynthia C C. February 28, 2017
  • Cute accent
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is exactly as described and packs a lot of decorative punch for the money.

    Read More
    Amy J. April 12, 2016
  • Wonderful Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, good quality , great price

    Read More
    tom82740 February 10, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected, it really adds to the room.

    Read More
    rabelrouser February 2, 2016
  • Cute Convex Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The gold around the mirror is a little cheesy, I guess trying to look aged but up on the wall it looks okay. It's certainly different than a standard mirror. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lori g. December 31, 2015
  • Great accent
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well-packaged and very quickly. Easy to hang, love it.

    Read More
    Anne W. December 23, 2015
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought it was! This mirror is like a "fun house" mirror....not a regular mirror..! Much smaller than I thought and the colors are not as it seems....the Bronz is more orange ...would not recommend-- Easy returning tho!

    Read More
    Ashley H. October 18, 2015
  • nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this mirror but I painted the antique gold trim a solid gold colour and I like it much better

    Read More
    OstkUser1 March 24, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw one similar in Thomas Jefferson's home. Scoured the internet and got the best price here.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. February 5, 2015
  • Yes, it's wood
    Verified Purchase

    There have been questions about whether the frame is made of wood or resin. In fact it IS made of wood, although an extremely lightweight wood. One reviewer stated that the mirror was not as convex as expected. It is not as convex as a utilitarian/security mirror, but it's plenty convex. The photo that accompanies the mirror gives you a very accurate idea of the distortion. The quality and style are quite good, it was packed securely, the order arrived very quickly (as is usual with Overstock), and I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 1, 2014
  • Very pleased with the Albert Convex Black Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The Albert Convex Black Mirror is a welcome addition to my bedroom decor. Convex mirrors are in a category of their own. They don't serve as a useful mirror, but instead, as a fascinating design element. The only complaint I have with this mirror is that it is not solid wood. The backing is wood, but the moulding in front is plastic. It doesn't look it though, and the plastic makes the mirror light weight. I like it a lot.

    Read More
    decorator4me August 9, 2014
  • nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice surprise to find exactly the gift on overstock.com that was requested of me as Secret Santa. And even better was the quality and appearance. It looks lovely in my daughter's home. The item arrived very quickly and expertly packed. Very nice job, Overstock.

    Read More
    mjim January 2, 2014
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    for the price, this mirror has a good look... It's fairly lightweight. I scratched the black frame while hanging it and just used a black permanent marker to fix it. The aged gold trim is pretty and looks antique in a good way. Looks great in my living room over a bookcase.

    Read More
    lucylusf September 13, 2013
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mirror for the price but not as "Convex" as I had hoped. Overall - good quality for the price!

    Read More
    xxxxxxxxxxx1 February 13, 2013
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great look in our recreation room. Super value. Color is perfect. Size is perfect for the space. Looks more expensive than it cost. Seems sturdy and well built.

    Read More
    jbanniefe September 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser146642 May 2, 2016
Sponsored Links