Starting at: $176.49

Save $153.50 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alaterre Fair Haven Writing Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A lovely desk for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Added this desk with a leather slipper chair to our guest room and it's just right! Didn't want white-white, so it has that more ivory or off-white tone which went better with the drapes and nightstand. It was a snap to put together and it solid and nice. I won't be using the pullout keyboard drawer, but it can also act as a regular drawer. Very nice for the price.

    Read More
    Linda S. November 18, 2016
  • Kyndall
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer sticks a little but overall it's a great piece. Looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    kyndall w. June 10, 2016
  • Poor Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The main body of the desk is fine but the pull-out drawer is misaligned, a screw fell out after a few weeks and is very cheaply constructed. Also, it arrived with a few paint chips.

    Read More
    Mark S. May 9, 2016
  • KL
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks nice!

    Read More
    Kristi l. October 25, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Use this as a desk / dressing table for guest room. Basic. good color.

    Read More
    Elaine S. April 14, 2015
  • Couldn't get any better
    Verified Purchase

    Another quick delivery from Overstock, these guys really rock, and the desk was exactly as pictured, and it goes like a hand in glove with my daughter's bedroom decor. Thanks again for the great and outstanding service.

    Read More
    proteus1 April 3, 2014
  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little desk, perfect for what I needed. Not super fond of the pull out keyboard tray. It wants to continually slide back in when I'm typing. You have to scoot your chair back to use the pull out tray and that puts you a bit to far from the desk to write. I'm getting pretty good at leaving the tray at the in position and sliding my hands in to type. Love the look of the desk, would also be a great accent piece even if you didn't use the keyboard tray option.

    Read More
    tforoni May 16, 2013
  • sturdy desk
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the desk. Great value for the money. The only discrepancy is that the website described a pearl/cream knob on the drawer and it actually has a silver/chrome knob, which i like better anyway. I would recommend this product!

    Read More
    poofster January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pastoria R. April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links