Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alabaster Stone Shade 3-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful shade
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful but quite heavy. I am a DIY person, and have to give up on this because it is heavy. You will need two people to install. So I had a professional do it.

    Read More
    im65 June 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a touch of elegance to my dinning area. absolutely satisfied.

    Read More
    Teri J. May 6, 2017
  • Really enjoy the soft light
    Verified Purchase

    I have this over out dining room table & still love it. It's really pretty & casts a nice light.

    Read More
    22mrss22 January 28, 2017
  • SBowe
    Verified Purchase

    Not all pieces were included to install. Pretty but a bit disappointed.

    Read More
    sharon b. January 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Had this hung in my living room. Very nice. HIgh quality.

    Read More
    Marcia T. December 18, 2016
  • Donna from NC
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fixture but one light bulb stands out and shows above globe. Must have a design defect. Once I removed one of the three light bulbs, it looked fine. I hung on very tall ceiling in kitchen and it looks fabulous. I like it so much I was willing to put up with the flaw in design.

    Read More
    Donna P. September 30, 2016
  • mr b
    Verified Purchase

    works well in our home, good quality

    Read More
    Howard B. August 11, 2016
  • Alabastar Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the best buy ever - everybody complements the chandelier - the colors are bright and the design is just stunning.

    Read More
    Soraya B. June 24, 2016
  • Lightings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful I always get complainments

    Read More
    royalave June 21, 2016
  • ASR
    Verified Purchase

    Like this light - great colors.

    Read More
    annet May 3, 2016
  • Nor
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect light for my dining room.

    Read More
    Noreen R. April 3, 2016
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is really nice for the price. Plsced it in the gameroom of s mountain home and the look is wonderful. Thtows a nice light.

    Read More
    Myron W. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Alabaster Stone Shade
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time we have purchased this chandelier as we just moved and missed the special charm it brings to our foyer. The hue from the shade is warm and inviting to guests. It is easy to assemble and install. We highly recommend this chandelier and would purchase it again.

    Read More
    Terese V. March 13, 2016
  • Absolutely my favorite chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful chandelier - very heavy, exceptional quality! One of the very best products I have purchased from Overstock. Highly recommend this, it is absolutely stunning in my dining room.

    Read More
    Karen F. March 3, 2016
  • Fabulous new light!
    Verified Purchase

    The light is beautiful, looks expensive. Husband installed with just a little problem adjusting the light to hang even. My ceiling is 10ft, so my bulbs do not show over the edge of the shade. You won't be disappointed with this purchase. Delivery was quick and for the clearance price plus a bonus coupon it was a no brainer.

    Read More
    nellenurse February 23, 2016
  • cyawee
    Verified Purchase

    this light is a beautiful fixture for the money...only issue is that any light bulb you put in shows over the lip of the lamp. Other than that the light is perfect

    Read More
    cyawee February 16, 2016
  • very pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    screws were too long, had to buy replacements

    Read More
    Kathy K. February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Great fixture, great price. It's just perfect in my large foyer. Very nice color and bright lights..

    Read More
    GHart February 7, 2016
  • Alabaster stone shade
    Verified Purchase

    The alabaster bowl shade is nice on the outside but the finish is rough inside the bowl. All the hardware are painted to look like antique copper but they are not. The paint comes off very easily. If you buy it I recommend you find a matching paint and do a better job. Automotive paint will work best and make it look really sharp. I bought the light and converted it into a chandelier hanging from a 16 foot ceiling.

    Read More
    jobc61 February 6, 2016
  • Alabaster Stone Shade 3-light Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is easy to install and looks beautiful. You can put whatever watt bulbs you choose and it will illuminate beautifully. I put this in my kitchen to replace the ugly fluorescent lights the previous owners had in there. I am so happy with this light.

    Read More
    Cheryl N. January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links