Sale: $154.79

Was: $171.99

Save $17.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alabaster Stone Five-Light 60-Watt Ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • could not be happier!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    When I opened the box I thought it look so beautiful but was afraid it was too big, but it's perfect, it adds just the right amount of style to my dining room which has a Teakwood cabinet and table. I am so glad I did not return it.

    Read More
    Susan T. April 19, 2017
  • Alabastor stone 5 light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! I was wonderfully surprised at the size and sturdiness of the light. Would greatly recomend.

    Read More
    Bridgett A. April 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Installed a few weeks, very happy of the lamp.

    Read More
    Yirong W. January 3, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, excellent lamp.

    Read More
    Howard O. November 22, 2016
  • Attractive and a resonable value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp, and works well in our home. It went in easily. I'd get it again.

    Read More
    lithedance October 29, 2016
  • Snoel
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It looks wonderful in our dining room. Also, overstock customers service is great. Received two items damaged and it was no problem for returning the items and getting credit. Lamp is heavy.

    Read More
    Shirley N. October 22, 2016
  • Lovely addition to an apartment
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture gives off a wonderful subdued golden glow and the design is particularly pleasing. The electrician installing it said it reminded him of a turtle which made me view it more fondly, as it does remind me of the pattern on a turtle shell. I gave it four stars, as the metal is a bit bright and it would be even more atteactive were it more the shade of rubbed bronze. I'm thinking of buying one for the entry of my house. It dresses up the appearance of this unit and I'm hoping it will rent quickly because it's so appealing.

    Read More
    Susan M. September 14, 2016
  • Better than I hoped !
    Verified Purchase

    Really an understated classic look . Amazing concept ... real polished stone LOVE it !

    Read More
    Edward C. August 24, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. Have it in our entry and constantly get compliments on it. Very unusual style. Heavy and well made.

    Read More
    CAROLYN T. June 10, 2016
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this fixture justice. When it arrived I was most pleased with the finish and weight of this light fixture. It has become the talk of my formal living room area. Great price and definitely worth every penny spent. Thank you!

    Read More
    Antoine B. May 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new entry hall light!

    Read More
    judymanis April 22, 2016
  • Ceiling Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves it as soon as they see it.

    Read More
    Brenda C. March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning fixture in the daylight. However, we discovered that the quality of light coming through the alabaster in the evening was disorienting and flat. It was a bit eerie to have diminished depth perception and flat coloration of everything in the room. I'm sorry to say we have to return it.

    Read More
    Cindy D. January 19, 2016
  • Stunning and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Evocative of Mother Nature and her best seashell gifts. I love this piece even better than the picture ---

    Read More
    lawdesgrl December 24, 2015
  • tbax
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning fixture - more attractive than pictured and was packed very well!

    Read More
    tbax December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what to expect but when I opened the package I was delighted. Good quality and beautiful look. Love it!

    Read More
    Nancy W. December 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this light fixture! It's gorgeous and great quality. It's super heavy too. It makes a great statement in our living room and provides a nice warm light. My hubby installed a dimmer switch which makes this even better.

    Read More
    jennyne November 19, 2015
  • Alabaster stone fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, looks like an expensive designer piece.

    Read More
    Beth C. October 29, 2015
  • Best Light Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This light was so much better than I thought if would be for the price. It is just beautiful. I got it for over my eating area table. Just redid my kitchen and this light is a show piece.

    Read More
    Janice K. August 13, 2015
  • Lisa aka decorator
    Verified Purchase

    This item is beautiful. It totally makes my dining room pop! I love it!!!

    Read More
    Lisa H. August 6, 2015
Sponsored Links