Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $166.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alabaster Stone Five-Light 60-Watt Ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great in the office. It is beautifully made and very heavy. It gives enough light, but you will need other lights in the room if you want to do some reading.

    Read More
    Tan July 7, 2017
  • alabaster stone ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    very nice gives off alot of light very pretty especially at night

    Read More
    Linda M. July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful. Stunning actually.
    Verified Purchase

    As all reviews are saying this is a stunner. Heavy but expected heavy, t's made from stone. Mine came first time broken but overstock sent a replacement withing a week. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    La L. July 1, 2017
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is probably one of my all time favorite Overstock purchases. If I ever sell my house I'm taking this lamp with me. It is so beautiful and is a work of art. I have it on a dimmer switch and it is just gorgeous. Very heavy, very well- made, looks like a million bucks. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Elizabethe C. June 27, 2017
  • Beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is just as pictured and easy to install. It fits my dining room perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1152245 May 23, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift, they loved it. get a lot of nice compliments on it. has a beautiful glow.

    Read More
    Sharon K. May 15, 2017
  • Perfect accent
    Verified Purchase

    This piece has been on my wish list forever. So glad I finally purchased it. The chandelier was the perfect size for my living room and it has become the centerpiece of the room. I can't stop admiring it.

    Read More
    veronica t. May 1, 2017
  • could not be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I opened the box I thought it look so beautiful but was afraid it was too big, but it's perfect, it adds just the right amount of style to my dining room which has a Teakwood cabinet and table. I am so glad I did not return it.

    Read More
    Susan T. April 19, 2017
  • Alabastor stone 5 light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! I was wonderfully surprised at the size and sturdiness of the light. Would greatly recomend.

    Read More
    Bridgett A. April 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Installed a few weeks, very happy of the lamp.

    Read More
    Yirong W. January 3, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, excellent lamp.

    Read More
    Howard O. November 22, 2016
  • Attractive and a resonable value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp, and works well in our home. It went in easily. I'd get it again.

    Read More
    lithedance October 29, 2016
  • Snoel
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It looks wonderful in our dining room. Also, overstock customers service is great. Received two items damaged and it was no problem for returning the items and getting credit. Lamp is heavy.

    Read More
    Shirley N. October 22, 2016
  • Lovely addition to an apartment
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture gives off a wonderful subdued golden glow and the design is particularly pleasing. The electrician installing it said it reminded him of a turtle which made me view it more fondly, as it does remind me of the pattern on a turtle shell. I gave it four stars, as the metal is a bit bright and it would be even more atteactive were it more the shade of rubbed bronze. I'm thinking of buying one for the entry of my house. It dresses up the appearance of this unit and I'm hoping it will rent quickly because it's so appealing.

    Read More
    Susan M. September 14, 2016
  • Better than I hoped !
    Verified Purchase

    Really an understated classic look . Amazing concept ... real polished stone LOVE it !

    Read More
    Edward C. August 24, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light. Have it in our entry and constantly get compliments on it. Very unusual style. Heavy and well made.

    Read More
    CAROLYN T. June 10, 2016
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this fixture justice. When it arrived I was most pleased with the finish and weight of this light fixture. It has become the talk of my formal living room area. Great price and definitely worth every penny spent. Thank you!

    Read More
    Antoine B. May 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new entry hall light!

    Read More
    judymanis April 22, 2016
  • Ceiling Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves it as soon as they see it.

    Read More
    Brenda C. March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning fixture in the daylight. However, we discovered that the quality of light coming through the alabaster in the evening was disorienting and flat. It was a bit eerie to have diminished depth perception and flat coloration of everything in the room. I'm sorry to say we have to return it.

    Read More
    Cindy D. January 19, 2016
Sponsored Links