Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $170.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alabaster Stone 5-light Ceiling Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Alabaster lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to our new kitchen

    Read More
    richard k. February 24, 2017
  • Very rich look
    Verified Purchase

    It looks fantastic - real stone, soft light. Nice

    Read More
    Maksim G. November 23, 2016
  • Upstairs Hall lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp displays a serene absence.

    Read More
    Patricia D. M-Hall. October 19, 2016
  • Look fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I had these installed in a professional office that needed glamming up. It was a large space, and I hung four of these fixtures. Very classy look.

    Read More
    fpac July 19, 2016
  • My favorite light
    Verified Purchase

    this light is my favorite light in the whole house. Really makes a beautiful statement

    Read More
    tobytonto February 3, 2016
  • Violet
    Verified Purchase

    Entry way light we've had for 2 years now and get lots of comps on it. It isn't something you'd use for a task light - it's a mood light and spot-on. Love it.

    Read More
    Lynn B. November 19, 2015
  • St just
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this light for about 6 months. It is beautiful and gives a pleasant light. Because of its weight, the installer upgraded our hanging hardware (don't know what that is called) so that the weight is distributed more evenly.

    Read More
    stjust April 21, 2015
  • mike
    Verified Purchase

    heavier than we had expected but casts that perfect light!

    Read More
    Michael E. March 12, 2015
  • Liked by all
    Verified Purchase

    Natural stone and well made. We really like it and guests have liked it also.

    Read More
    picturespretty February 11, 2015
  • Ceiling lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my dining room. Gives a golden glow to the room

    Read More
    cmehserle December 6, 2014
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture - looks expensive and is very classic in a modern way.

    Read More
    robbiegreg November 28, 2014
  • Alabaster Stone 5-light Ceiling Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This ceiling lamp is SO perfect for the room it goes in; it is beautiful, stylish, gets lots of compliments, and is the perfect size for just about any sized room. I love it!

    Read More
    camilly June 10, 2014
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a condo and this light hangs above my dining room table and everyone who comes in says the same thing.....Wow! It is a beautiful light, would also add you will want to install a dimmer switch for it and it will add ambiance.

    Read More
    steveg111 May 23, 2014
  • Exotic yet fits in
    Verified Purchase

    We like a vague Mideast effect on our surroundings, and it is better if the effect is subtle. This light does it for us. It is not your average fixture but it doesn't shout "look at me" either. The quality - it's not tiffany - but looks fine up there on the ceiling ;-) Price? can't be beat. Yea Overstock!

    Read More
    trushka March 2, 2014
  • Great ceiling fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Carefree service by O.co in geting it to me. It works beautifully in my large (20x20) low (8 ft) living room. Very happy.

    Read More
    tfylaw January 24, 2014
  • Beautiful. Perfect. I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable price for this light. It makes my living room which has 12" ceilings. Absolutely gorgeous. What else can I say?

    Read More
    swamphibiscus December 6, 2013
  • poorly packaged
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp looked fine in the picture. However, it was shipped and came cracked, sent back, and shipped and came cracked a second time. I believe this is because of the way it was packaged. If you know that a stone alabaster lamp is being shipped, one would expect that the product would be wrapped and protected well enough to get to its destination intact. This was not the case. Stay away from making this purchase.

    Read More
    notsoveryhappy1 November 26, 2013
  • Love this light easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased withreat this light Easy to install Fast delivery Looks beautiful in kitchen area G

    Read More
    jodin November 15, 2013
  • Alabaster Stone Five-light Ceiling Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Wow. So worth the ***. It really adds to the look of my new kitchen. Although heavy, my husband had no trouble installing it on his own. We have already received so many compliments. I would highly recommend getting this lighting fixture.

    Read More
    nuskey2 August 10, 2013
  • Alabaster Stone Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Received the light within 5 days of order. It is absolutely gorgeous, and installed easily if you have ever installed a light fixture before it should be no problem. Will warn you it is VERY heavy because it is stone. You may need to help whoever is installing balance the shade while on the ladder. But it is well worth it, it puts off a lovely warm glow in the evening when lit.

    Read More
    lakemillian July 27, 2013
Sponsored Links