Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alabaster Carved Pillar Lamp , Handmade in Egypt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft ambient light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful alabaster carved lamp. Works well on desk in a dimly lit corner of room. Adds extra light without being too bright.

    Read More
    deyanna October 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Having worked for a lighting retailer in the past, I understand the natural inconsistencies of alabaster. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    wildonion7 February 21, 2017
  • Alabaster pillar lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Soft peaceful light

    Read More
    Bonnie Jean W. December 1, 2016
  • LTjan
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful and unique. I love them in my bedroom

    Read More
    Laura T. September 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive lamp. Perfect when subtle lighting is needed.

    Read More
    Cathy S. February 6, 2016
  • Very nice lamp but…
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty lamp I'm however it came streaked with black throughout it. It looked dirty. Apparently it is part of the alabaster, but it was not revealed in the description and I sent it back.

    Read More
    ellensi May 14, 2015
  • Really beautiful, an automatic centerpiece.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp becomes the automatic centerpiece of wherever you put it. It produces a very warm golden glow (using a 60w-equiv led). Because all stone is different, each will look different -- mine doesn't look much like the one in the picture; mine has a much more patterned stone. Lighting this little light just makes the room cheerier and cozier. With this small bulb, you can't read by it, unless you have a kindle.

    Read More
    Linda D. April 21, 2015
  • Great Subtle Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my niece's shower. I have the squared one and I love that one, but this is even nicer. Oh well giving a gift that you like for youself shows nice taste.

    Read More
    ktnyny March 12, 2012