| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Al Fresco Beige Floral Rug (7'10 x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i loooovvee this rug. have it in my dining room. so fun. so different. cant say ive seen a rug like this in anyones home and i do homecare for a living. it seem s of high quality, soft underfoot. get lots of compliments. wanted to get another one as a backup once this one wears out , etc. but they dont have them in stock anymore. im on the waiting list.

    Read More
    margaret w. July 26, 2017
  • Dining and living prettily
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome rug! The colors match the pictures and after 4 years used under a dining table and as a living room anchor, they have not faded. The size was as indicated as well. Did not regret this purchase and overstock is where I go exclusively to get my rugs.

    Read More
    kyxes May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was perfect for my apartment!

    Read More
    Lisa R. April 7, 2017
  • Lots of compliments. Buy this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, durable outdoor rug. After three years, it has retained its color. Still getting compliments.

    Read More
    brendarr January 16, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and quality of the rug!

    Read More
    Kathy A. January 16, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors...look like the photo. Easy to clean with vacuum and easy to spot clean or clean whole rug with carpet cleaner. I still get compliments on this rug and it has been down on the floor for over a year.

    Read More
    jana166 January 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug. Beautiful colors for an awesome price.

    Read More
    Brooke G. November 10, 2015
  • Happy, happy, happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to use in my music room. I didn't want an expensive rug because I have lots of young piano students tramping in and out. The rug actually didn't fit in the space, so I put it in my bedroom. I love the bright, happy colors! I even repainted the walls in my bedroom to better complement the rug. The rug is plush enough to feel good under bare feet, but not so expensive that I have to worry about every little spill or doggie accident. I did spill a cup of coffee one morning and was adraid I had ruined the rug, but it cleaned up beautifully - no stain. I would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Jarsmith October 22, 2014
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to pull my backyard and furniture together, one on my deck with burnt orange furniture , and one on my paver patio with red furniture. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. The colors are incredible, the feel beneath your feet is incredible, and the quality, top notch. I wish I could submit pictures, but they don't seem to offer that option. If so you would order today (or shall I say when they're back in stock). Shipping with Overstock.com is top notch also. Will definitely use them again!

    Read More
    wdkt65 June 1, 2014
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    the rug has very vibrant colors true to the photo. it is soft in texture but a little stiff and was hard to flatten after being rolled tightly for delivery. Otherwise it is a very nice rug meeting my expectations. the price was excellent. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    moreyd April 30, 2014
  • Glad I bought 2 of these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these rugs for 2 different rooms. They are great for a relatively low price, their colors are bright and the nap is low (just like I wanted) so my vacuum doesn't fill up with fuzz when I clean it. I would recommend this rug or another style from the same company, as I will be buying more from them.

    Read More
    kimberkd April 29, 2014
  • Bright and Cheerful to the MAX!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug did just what I had hoped in that it really (I mean REALLY!!) brightened up my breakfast area. The colors are true and bright and it looks just as I was expecting. The rug flattened out in just a few days and is of a good quality and thickness. I am very happy with my purchase and feel that it was a good value.

    Read More
    shawngray April 19, 2014
  • Fiesta style
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug --colors are just like the photo. The colors are stunning!!!

    Read More
    gatto3028 April 12, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Using it in a nursery currently. It goes great with the bold colors. I've ordered 4 area rugs from overstock and this is the only one that was really a challenge to get to lay flat but it was still totally worth it.

    Read More
    joythevirgo April 5, 2014
  • Al fresco beige floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug!!!!! It is very bright and colorful, makes me smile because of all the warm colors in it. Not only that, I have 2 dogs that are very active and play hard. The rug is tough and withstands their play (my dogs are high energy shelties). I prefer these indoor outdoor rugs for they are forgiving with with my animals and when vacuumed they look good as new. I highly recommend this brightly colored rug! With all the colors in it , it will fit with most any color scheme. The vibrant colors will make you smile even though it may be gloomy outside!

    Read More
    artzy2 March 18, 2014
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The colors are beautiful. The rug is not very think but I knew that when ordering and was ok with it. If you are looking for a thick rug you would need a pad underneath.

    Read More
    addiesmum March 4, 2014
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    I am in loved with the colors. Even better than I expected. Bold colors just what our large empty room needed. Highly recommended

    Read More
    d0nnabarnes March 2, 2014
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug for the price. Bright vivid colors, not super thick but was expected for price. It looks great.

    Read More
    cr77057 February 21, 2014
  • Perfect for my art studio

    I ordered two of these rugs for my new art studio. Everyone who visits asks me where I got them...and remarks how beautiful they are. They are bright and cheery in my yellow room. The pile of this rug is low, but it is still soft.

    Read More
    2freshmomma February 14, 2014
  • Bright and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very true to what you see on screen. If you love color, you will love this rug. I did not rate it Excellent because it takes some work to keep it unrolled, such as putting something heavy on the ends to keep it down for at least the first day or so. Also, I haven't figured out how to keep it from being so lumpy. My other rug laid down smoothly without any manipulation. My rug also had a slight scent that I am trying to air out of the house. Overall, I'm willing to keep the rug because it is the pop of color I needed.

    Read More
    jmecosmetics February 11, 2014
Sponsored Links