Read All Reviews for Al Fresco 7 Feet 10 Inch Beige Floral Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! The photo doesn't do it justice. I get so many compliments when we have visitors.

    Read More
    Kangelia A. September 3, 2015
  • lizzy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug bought it for my granddaughter's playroom.

    Read More
    bethone July 6, 2015
  • designer wannabe
    Verified Purchase

    What a fun rug! Just looking at it makes me happy, the colors are so bright and the pattern is cheerful. Looks and feels like a more expensive rug. Using it in our covered lanai and it is perfect!

    Read More
    ezrababy March 7, 2015
  • Nice but very temporary
    Verified Purchase

    The rug unraveled after less than 9 months. I recommend trekking to your local ****

    Read More
    lanvy December 10, 2014
  • Maybe a Description Error?
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug today and was expecting a 7 FOOT by 10 FOOT rug. I kept both this rug and the larger size rug in my cart for a couple of days and was really curious about the price difference of $70 for just a few inches smaller rug! While I was at my computer at the office, I phoned my husband at home and gave him the dimensions(from the description and not just the title) and he measured our space and we determined it would work just fine. I am just sure I looked at the description correctly....multiple times.....and, I notice another review written just 2 days ago that made the same mistake! I think the description has been updated since I ordered because I would never have ordered a 5'3" wide rug for my space! At any rate, I just got off the phone and am very happy that the larger rug is on the way to me and there will not be a shipping charge for me to return this rug! Very good customer service and I'm completely satisfied!

    Read More
    shawngray March 26, 2014
  • Al Fresco Beige Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a rug for our large front foyer that we recently painted yellow. This rug is very colorful and really plays off the colors of the walls, making the room look fun and bright! For the price I paid, I didn't expect a super thick, high-end rug by any means, but it's not a high-traffic area so it works beautifully for our purposes. But do be aware that it may not be the best choice for a high-traffic area. The colors are accurate as pictured, but be aware that the background is more of a light beige than white. The pattern is lovely, and creates lots of possibilities for decorating around the colors. I really do love it!

    Read More
    lolaelrey March 25, 2014
  • I thought it was going to be bigger. Oops.
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the description obviously says 7 feet 10 INCHES I bought the rug thinking it was going to be a 7 x 10 foot rug not a 7 x 5. I got it and realized my mistake but I still really liked the colors. It isn't big enough enough to work in my dining room where I originally planned to put it but I have it under my desk off the living room and it helped hide all the cords from my toddler and looks nice too.

    Read More
    kristiclair March 21, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug! Beautiful colors, and good quality. Recommend this product.

    Read More
    rgroesbeck February 6, 2014
  • Couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    Love IT!!!!! Colors are bright and gorgeous, Makes me want to buy all new furniture.

    Read More
    supremepita61 February 4, 2014
  • good for a room not used often
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is brightly colored. Adds a variety of color to my room. It is thin. After several weeks of being unrolled, it still does not lay flat. Not the best quality rug, but colors are great and priced fair

    Read More
    chatty5 December 12, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! I love the colors and it is the perfect size for my living room. It is nicely plush for being indoor/outdoor, and has withstood a month of a golden retriever running around on it. It vacuums up nicely, and is vibrant and fun. Colors are pretty true to what you see on the website. You cannot beat the quality of this rug for the price that it is!

    Read More
    purrrrttyinpink June 24, 2013
  • So bright and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, quality, color. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    havenhoney June 19, 2013
Sponsored Links